Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Really qi2 quan2!
These are enroute to Toronto for me?Originally posted by sbst275:Alright, brought foodstuff for New Year...
The egg roll, pineapple tart, ba bao her, preserved fruits, salted nuts, roasted groundnuts, sweets... Bak Kwa maybe tml
Ba Bao Her is that trap that has 8 nuts insideOriginally posted by littlestream:These are enroute to Toronto for me?
And what is ba bao her? CNY got eat preserved fruits one meh? Cantonese style is it? How come all nuts one? No cashews meh?
Originally posted by littlestream:/somersault in..............
Helllooooooooooo Owls
Wow! That rub plus hubby's magical hands works wonder for my back!!!!
Wah lau, the way Bear talks about the hamster eh, gives me an impression that he is ready for fatherhood and that he treats his loved ones really well. Hey, since you have so much love in you, don't be selfish lah, go share it lah. Now, go open your eyes big big.....there MUST be a lady out there that you can share/give your love to! "oh, what a wonderful world, this would be."Or want me to post your pic in the Hunk forum or not?
Or do I have a poor assumption of what I am reading?
And how come you can shop Bengawan Solo and yet come back empty handed one?Buy and fedex to me lah!!!
I love Bengawan Solo.
I was thinking that if I visit Sg, I want to go learn from them.
Huh? You mean Fear Factor a'la S'pore version?Originally posted by Rhonda:Who's watching Fear Factor now? Our very own Allan Wu is doing well so far.![]()
Wait ah.......let me start an "Ah Pek" Forum first.Originally posted by the Bear:go on.. go post a pic of a slightly overweight dude with thinning hair and lousy complexion
Orh........wah, you really like the number 8 eh?Originally posted by sbst275:Ba Bao Her is that trap that has 8 nuts inside
Preserved Fruits also in 8 style
Originally posted by littlestream:Wait ah.......let me start an "Ah Pek" Forum first.
But I thought you have been at facials? Didn't work for you ah?
The Chinese like 8Originally posted by littlestream:Orh........wah, you really like the number 8 eh?
Okay lah, sbst275.....here's wishing you 8888888 and good health too!![]()
Oh, okay. Well, I hope your hamster gets well soon too.Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i dunno.. doesn't matter anyway
i do hope my hamster gets better
poor little fella.. but he's kinda old already...
Tell me about it.Originally posted by sbst275:The Chinese like 8
I dun really like Cashew
Now need to settle beer and drinks..
But not buying much as spending half of the holiday at Malaysia
Huh? si mi lai eh? Clipper teams? Cheerleaders at NBA ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Might be going to Keppel Bay (Ex Keppel Shipyard 20 years back) near HabourFront to see the clipper teams who are now at Singapore
8 in some dialect means Huat (The 'ying' I meanOriginally posted by littlestream:Tell me about it.
Spending hols in M'sia. You don't mind the crowds at checkpoint ah? Wah, you eh sai ah.
if you can charm ppl with just words online,maybe u can do wonders in real life..Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i dunno.. doesn't matter anyway
i do hope my hamster gets better
poor little fella.. but he's kinda old already...
No more rainingOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good Friday morning/evening, all!
Is it still raining in Singapore?
Originally posted by stellazio:if you can charm ppl with just words online,maybe u can do wonders in real life..
just that you didn't try finding..
go join the bowling league,i see alot of active females..![]()
now doing my law project..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah, speaking like a pro eh?
Hey, stellazio.......long time no see, ho seh boh? Busy gaming ah?
Heyyyyyyyy...........MG............good morning............good to see you in here. It's been a longgggg while.......... Busy at work?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good Friday morning/evening, all!
Is it still raining in Singapore?