x 2Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Best to stay at home tonight
wine are not used for ta-ing lehOriginally posted by stellazio:i just ta 6 glasses of wine in a row..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i just ta 6 glasses of wine in a row..![]()
wedding dinner,no hard liquor..no champagne too..so just ta la..Originally posted by X-men:wine are not used for ta-ing leh
i prefer champagne,but not immediate family..Originally posted by the Bear:young whippersnapper...
you enjoy wine...
Yum........say.............Originally posted by stellazio:wedding dinner,no hard liquor..no champagne too..so just ta la..![]()
Good evening!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Best to stay at home tonight
Actually, that was my favourite kind of weather in Singapore. At least you didn't work up a sweat when you were out and about.Originally posted by the Bear:rainy, cold and wet.. for singapore standards
Originally posted by The man who was death:5 game unbeated run for villa yes!!!!!!!!!
we're gonna be like man city of the second half of last season except baros wun miss a penalty unlike some fowl![]()
you should be meeting chelsea soon eh?Originally posted by The man who was death:5 game unbeated run for villa yes!!!!!!!!!
we're gonna be like man city of the second half of last season except baros wun miss a penalty unlike some fowl![]()
not really, i'm looking forward to villa's march fixtures maybe can win all of themOriginally posted by stellazio:you should be meeting chelsea soon eh?![]()
no meh?i thought now all the fixtures reversing to the one when it just started somewhere around there..Originally posted by The man who was death:not really, i'm looking forward to villa's march fixtures maybe can win all of them
Their new stadium is nice unlike other championship side's groundOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. it's Hull City
we will beat chelski!!!! luke moore will score again!!!Originally posted by stellazio:no meh?i thought now all the fixtures reversing to the one when it just started somewhere around there..![]()
the first fixture was at villa park no?at stamford bridge........Originally posted by The man who was death:we will beat chelski!!!! luke moore will score again!!!![]()
at stamford bridge lah, by then kevin phillips and Berger and maybe laursen will be backOriginally posted by stellazio:the first fixture was at villa park no?at stamford bridge........![]()
as long as liam ridgewell is there,u can bet on lampard scoring..Originally posted by The man who was death:at stamford bridge lah, by then kevin phillips and Berger and maybe laursen will be back![]()