Wah... lunch time got time to do? You think husband and wife will always end up working in the same firm or same building, izzit?Originally posted by The man who was death:do it before going to work
then lunch time do
then go home do lor
where got take up work hr??
i peep long time ago liao, u neva see me sing that love song meh??
I think our horny young friend has been watching too many of the wrong movies.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... lunch time got time to do? You think husband and wife will always end up working in the same firm or same building, izzit?![]()
can have cybersex mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah... lunch time got time to do? You think husband and wife will always end up working in the same firm or same building, izzit?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Pssst... actually, I say that to save face only!![]()
You think I'll really get tired of it?
Originally posted by sbst275:... Actually, both man and woman wants that enjoyment
Wa kiaoz...Originally posted by The man who was death:can have cybersex mah
Aiyah!!!! You stop looking shocked, can or not??!!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Actually i learnd the term nooner from Mad about youOriginally posted by av98m:I think our horny young friend has been watching too many of the wrong movies.![]()
AhahahahOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Depends... unless one or both are frigid, or they have low libidos, or they have quarrelled and haven't made peace, in which case, making love would be far from their minds!![]()
But of course, for me, I wouldn't wanna seeth with anger and go to sleep angry... wasted opportunity mah!![]()
sometimes words can express what u can't sayOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz...
I would rather talk dirty to her, and not over the phone!
Sambal Stingray? Me missed it!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, have to go! Mom just called and we're going out for dinner!!Hope we get to eat one of my favourite stuff... grilled sambal stingray!!
Ta-ta!!sbst, have to rely on you again to close the shutters here and open the Night Owls shutters at 6pm!
Thanks!
No use what.. You can see her reaction...Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes words can express what u can't say![]()
Aiyah, me haven't have... Wife tired sleeping... Just dun disturb her...Originally posted by av98m:*av98m suddenly realises that he hasn't had it for so bloody long, his virginity has probably grown back*![]()
no booty call on speed dial ? ...Originally posted by av98m:*av98m suddenly realises that he hasn't had it for so bloody long, his virginity has probably grown back*![]()
Biangz... what nonsense are you spouting?Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes words can express what u can't say![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*av98m suddenly realises that he hasn't had it for so bloody long, his virginity has probably grown back*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah!!!! You stop looking shocked, can or not??!!Gib me some face can or not?!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:![]()
Actually he did give you face... or faces to be exact... hurhurhurhur![]()