Where u working and what u selling?Originally posted by The man who was death:not really lah, earn blisters on my feet somemore![]()
young men should learn to eat a bit of bitterness what ...Originally posted by The man who was death:not really lah, earn blisters on my feet somemore![]()
Today i off, tmr at shop and save in bedok eu.Originally posted by elindra:Where u working and what u selling?
Originally posted by The man who was death:not really lah, earn blisters on my feet somemore![]()
Selling whatOriginally posted by The man who was death:Today i off, tmr at shop and save in bedok eu.
Yeo's tie guan yin and pu er chry teaOriginally posted by elindra:Selling what
Bedok near my place![]()
:OOriginally posted by The man who was death:Yeo's tie guan yin and pu er chry tea
Buy three cartons of 24 packs got free tissue box![]()
three cartons of 24 packs ........ too much for a small familyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Yeo's tie guan yin and pu er chry tea
Buy three cartons of 24 packs got free tissue box![]()
3 cartons only slightly over $21 only mahOriginally posted by elindra::O
3 ctns get tissue....forget it la
I give u lots of sample to drinkOriginally posted by InnoHippo:three cartons of 24 packs ........ too much for a small family![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I give u lots of sample to drink![]()
Then buy other ones lor like lemon barley, longan red date, soy bean. I can help u mix leh, or just buy one pack of six lorOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I dunno leh for Tea I prefer to buy Heaven and Earth coz I think nicer than Justea but 24 too much la
My house also never buy any goodies![]()
wow i feel like i walked into a shopping mall...Originally posted by The man who was death:Then buy other ones lor like lemon barley, longan red date, soy bean. I can help u mix leh, or just buy one pack of six lor
too late ...... i already bought all the drinks needed for CNY ......Originally posted by The man who was death:I give u lots of sample to drink![]()
HahaOriginally posted by The man who was death:Then buy other ones lor like lemon barley, longan red date, soy bean. I can help u mix leh, or just buy one pack of six lor
I got conscience or u can say lazy, i see those got look at my products then i promoteOriginally posted by Kan_i:wow i feel like i walked into a shopping mall...
watching sales person working magic on poor customer who stopped by accident at the stand....![]()
ya lah, how to go there ah?? take 222 from the bedok interchange and how??Originally posted by elindra:Haha
See how la
You be at SNS Bedok tomorrow right?
hahahahah...Originally posted by The man who was death:I got conscience or u can say lazy, i see those got look at my products then i promote![]()
walk from bedok interchange lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:ya lah, how to go there ah?? take 222 from the bedok interchange and how??
okaley dokaley. i give them samples to drink who will reject??Originally posted by choco B:The man who was death : Sorry, I'm in the west so can't support
But hope you have a good working experience.. and as with all sales job, wear a smile , a thick coat of skin (freaky, this...) and don't take rejection personally!
Originally posted by The man who was death:okaley dokaley. i give them samples to drink who will reject??
The most irritating thing is those who think i work for giant and ask me where to but bread lah, buy rice lah and then i tell them i not sure, they then go and find themselves and come back and tell me can find at what lane what lane. haiz....
not at bedok centre there leh, they say bedok eu and take 222Originally posted by InnoHippo:walk from bedok interchange lah![]()
chey i dun bother to remb lahOriginally posted by Kan_i:![]()
hey then you will know when they come back and ask you for direction again.
then not convenient for me liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:not at bedok centre there leh, they say bedok eu and take 222