Originally posted by The man who was death:okaley dokaley. i give them samples to drink who will reject??
The most irritating thing is those who think i work for giant and ask me where to but bread lah, buy rice lah and then i tell them i not sure, they then go and find themselves and come back and tell me can find at what lane what lane. haiz....
if promoting beer, yes ...Originally posted by stellazio:somehow i always feel that females are better at promoting such stuff..
den if u happen to work around there even better..![]()
hmmmm...Originally posted by Fatum:if promoting beer, yes ...
but it's selling CNY goods to housewives mah ... so you need an aunty killer like deathy ...![]()
got the pepsi max girl at giant in parkway paradeOriginally posted by stellazio:hmmmm...
best is to have both..deathy u got female partner anot?![]()
ya lah, come support leh and tell me how to go there??Originally posted by elindra:Huh? Not SNS central but the one on the outskirts ar![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:if promoting beer, yes ...
but it's selling CNY goods to housewives mah ... so you need an aunty killer like deathy ...![]()
u got go make friends bo?Originally posted by The man who was death:got the pepsi max girl at giant in parkway parade
mi shyOriginally posted by stellazio:u got go make friends bo?
Originally posted by The man who was death:but got make friend with the 76 year old auntie cleaner, and the promote chicken nuggets auntie
Originally posted by The man who was death:mi shy![]()
also no time to go gah peng you
but got make friend with the 76 year old auntie cleaner, and the promote chicken nuggets auntie
my auntie killer charms still works![]()
I eat a lot of her chicken nuggetsOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
This we gotta see![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I eat a lot of her chicken nuggetsand drank a lot of samples yesterday
Originally posted by The man who was death:mi shy![]()
also no time to go gah peng you
but got make friend with the 76 year old auntie cleaner, and the promote chicken nuggets auntie
my auntie killer charms still works![]()
so from the way i see it,you ate chicken nuggets from the nuggets auntie,after which u felt thirtsy and proceeded to drink cleaning detergents from the auntie cleaner?Originally posted by The man who was death:I eat a lot of her chicken nuggetsand drank a lot of samples yesterday
I think he meant he drank his own samples.Originally posted by stellazio:so from the way i see it,you ate chicken nuggets from the nuggets auntie,after which u felt thirtsy and proceeded to drink cleaning detergents from the auntie cleaner?![]()
i know i know,trying to make fun of him ma.Originally posted by av98m:I think he meant he drank his own samples.![]()
Pepsi max i can just drink the sample if i want toOriginally posted by stellazio:i know i know,trying to make fun of him ma.
alamak u shud go and offer the pepsi girl some nuggets den maybe she'll give u pepsi in return..![]()
it shouldn't be the sample that interests u,it should be the person selling the sample..Originally posted by The man who was death:Pepsi max i can just drink the sample if i want to![]()
Originally posted by choco B:pepsi girl and tea boy. So cute! LOL
ello Pink BearOriginally posted by elindra:Wow it's really quiet here
Where is Missy today?