Yeah... sad you can't join us. My friend remembers you and we were all looking forward to you joining us but the movie times suck.Originally posted by elindra:Wish I can join you girls but I'm having an early reunion dinner tomorrow. Let me know if it's worth watching![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wake up in the middle of the night also can do bah!![]()
Wahahah you might attract all the perverts in the forumOriginally posted by Rhonda:Why the shock?![]()
I'm a severely deprived one though!![]()
My next boyfriend's going to die happy in bed!
Naaah... perverts don't exactly wander into Club 30 one! We've got a squeaky clean facade!Originally posted by elindra:Wahahah you might attract all the perverts in the forum![]()
Oh that's because my cousin has to fly back to USA on Friday so we have to have it earlier.Originally posted by Rhonda:BTW, elindra... is there a reason why your reunion dinner is held earlier?![]()
Working at giant wasn't so easy but yesterday assigned to the SNS at bedok then very easy cos bo lang there.Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, how do you find your job so far?
I thought that you'd be selling at a place nearer your home! Maybe Bt Merah or Alexandra! You're assigned to Bedok, right? Too far away for me to go and sarport you liao!Even if I travel all the way there, I can't buy the drinks and lug them all the way home.
Still, I hope that you'll be able to sell a lot of drinks!
Issit? What do you call Deathy huh? Curious young boy?Originally posted by Rhonda:Naaah... perverts don't exactly wander into Club 30 one! We've got a squeaky clean facade!![]()
I not pervert mahOriginally posted by elindra:Issit? What do you call Deathy huh? Curious young boy?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Issit? What do you call Deathy huh? Curious young boy?![]()
Biangz... you're not just a perv, you're also delusional!Originally posted by The man who was death:I not pervert mah![]()
I'm auntie killer
I hate to do this butOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... you're not just a perv, you're also delusional!
Like I said last year, you're an up-and-coming Schizo in the making!![]()
then talk about what?? what i eat for lunch?? oh yeah i do talk abt i eat for lunchOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, you're really a little hum sup gwei and on top of that, we're all worried that you have wrong values too! All you ever talk about is how pretty the girls are!![]()
See! See what I mean, folks??Originally posted by The man who was death:then talk about what?? what i eat for lunch?? oh yeah i do talk abt i eat for lunch
if pretty then must compliment mah, if not my eyes and mouth are wasted already.
Can talk about other things like what you notice at the various supermarkets etc, learn about the crowd profile and how the different supermarkets target different groups of people etcOriginally posted by The man who was death:then talk about what?? what i eat for lunch?? oh yeah i do talk abt i eat for lunch
if pretty then must compliment mah, if not my eyes and mouth are wasted already.
No, lah! I think with his myopic vision, he can only process "Chio Bu" or "Non-Chio Bu"!Originally posted by elindra:Can talk about other things like what you notice at the various supermarkets etc, learn about the crowd profile and how the different supermarkets target different groups of people etc
have mah, i got talk about how i make frens with the chicken nuggets auntie and cleaner auntie, what's there to notice about supermarkets??Originally posted by elindra:Can talk about other things like what you notice at the various supermarkets etc, learn about the crowd profile and how the different supermarkets target different groups of people etc
i'm more simple minded..i can only process the former..Originally posted by Rhonda:No, lah! I think with his myopic vision, he can only process "Chio Bu" or "Non-Chio Bu"!![]()
No. There are differences between Carrefour and GiantOriginally posted by The man who was death:have mah, i got talk about how i make frens with the chicken nuggets auntie and cleaner auntie, what's there to notice about supermarkets??
aiyah all supermarkets the same mah, except ntuc lah, they're the only one who got sell kim zua in their store one. Supermarkets all got things for for diff ppl and even dead ppl!! if not how to call supermarket??
aiyoh small diff only, carrefour is the only one got sell cds one, ntuc and carrefour charge 10 cents more for cold drinks and that's about it lor.Originally posted by elindra:No. There are differences between Carrefour and Giant
And differences between Shop N Save, NTUC, Jasons, Cold Storage, Medi-Ya and Isetan
If you notice the crowd profile are all different. They have similar products yes, but they also have other products which you cannot get from the other supermarkets.
Eg. Jasons Supermarket near Orchard Hotel does not sell instant noodles for example but they have a huge wine cellar
The younger generation, as represented by stella and Deathy, appear to be so shallow!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm more simple minded..i can only process the former..![]()