U need OSIMOriginally posted by Rhonda:My backache's getting bad.![]()
This morning, woke up at 4am cause of the unbearable pain! THe muscles on both sides of my waist were cramping and it was so painful!
I guess it's from all the pushing around of beds that I had to do, also, the changing and turning of patients, some of them very obese or morbidly obese!
I sooo look forward to a good, long rest after tomorrow!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:U need OSIMdun buy the fei ge one, cos will give u the creeps, the chair massaging u but u will think that it's fei ge who's massaging u
how bout a full body massage from me?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Sorry to disappoint you, ah... but I'm not as lusty as you one!If I DO get an OSIM massage chair, the last thing I'll think about is Fei Ge massaging me!
You are incorrigible!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how bout a full body massage from me?![]()
I say it will give u the creeps what, not like i say it will turn u onOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Sorry to disappoint you, ah... but I'm not as lusty as you one!If I DO get an OSIM massage chair, the last thing I'll think about is Fei Ge massaging me!
You are incorrigible!![]()
work is from 1pm to 9pm todayOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, no work today?
i didn't know hell were full of young hot blooded women?is that the reason why so many men are going there on a regular basis??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! I don't remember dying... but, is this how hell is like?!![]()
Yeah, he sure does!Originally posted by elindra:Looking at Deathy and Stella.....suddenly Ah Lau looks very guai![]()
Eh... eat as usual lor! And then, drink lots of liang teh!Originally posted by InnoHippo:having a sore throat now ........
how to eat all the CNY goodies in the coming days?![]()
carry on eating, yi du gong du!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:having a sore throat now ........
just eat and eat..den take more MC after CNY..Originally posted by InnoHippo:having a sore throat now ........
i'm very guai in real life too.Originally posted by elindra:Looking at Deathy and Stella.....suddenly Ah Lau looks very guai![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:carry on eating, yi du gong du!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:just eat and eat..den take more MC after CNY..![]()
That's because you're very good in pulling the wool over most folks' eyes!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm very guai in real life too.![]()
And ah wan alsoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... what happened to chocoB? Haven't seen her around for a long time liao!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm very guai in real life too.![]()
Wolf eats sheep oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:That's because you're very good in pulling the wool over most folks' eyes!Wolf in sheep's clothing mah!
Careful, ah... wear that wool too long in Singapore's weather and you may get bad rashes!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Now, that's the undying CNY spirit for you, InnoHippo!![]()
Well, PM'd Wanda but don't think she'll be returning anytime in the near future.Originally posted by The man who was death:And ah wan also![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, PM'd Wanda but don't think she'll be returning anytime in the near future.She still seems quite affected by the little tiff that happened in here a while back.
I asked her to return cause we all missed her, but sigh... she doesn't seem to miss us enough to want to return!
Deathy, you go PM her lah!![]()
huh?? u all had what tiff?? how come i dunno??Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, PM'd Wanda but don't think she'll be returning anytime in the near future.She still seems quite affected by the little tiff that happened in here a while back.
I asked her to return cause we all missed her, but sigh... she doesn't seem to miss us enough to want to return!
Deathy, you go PM her lah!![]()