can lar, unless u forgot national anthem?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Than I die la. Me part Peranakan but I can't speak Malay. Only know a few words![]()
im oni good at eating...Originally posted by Pitot:CMI lar..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im oni good at eating...![]()
Sing is can sing but I also dunno what I'm singingOriginally posted by Pitot:can lar, unless u forgot national anthem?![]()
let me guess.... and the words are...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Than I die la. Me part Peranakan but I can't speak Malay. Only know a few words![]()
i remember primary sch my teacher forced us memorise what it means.. but i forgot oso..Originally posted by elindra:Sing is can sing but I also dunno what I'm singing![]()
i can oni remeber the 1st line....Originally posted by Pitot:can lar, unless u forgot national anthem?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i can oni remeber the 1st line....
and the majullah singapura parts here n ther...![]()
Kaoz not so jialet laOriginally posted by skeujin:let me guess.... and the words are...
mee rebus... mee siam... and nasi padang...![]()
wat slack... its really tough to think of wat u wana do for the rest of the day hor...Originally posted by Pitot:
u not working meh? whole day can slack at home wan..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wat slack... its really tough to think of wat u wana do for the rest of the day hor...![]()
well i used to converse quite fluently wen much youonger bt lack of practise makes me forget most of it liao...Originally posted by elindra:Kaoz not so jialet la
I also know 'cut' 'wait' 'sleep' 'eat' WAHAHAHHAHAHA
Pitot works shift?Originally posted by Pitot:bloody slacker..
10 mins left before i'm off to prepare for work..![]()
ya lo.. part timer at dept store.. today extension hour summore..Originally posted by elindra:Pitot works shift?
u see... u have at least sumthg to do... for me ther isnt even a nice programe on telly to watch...Originally posted by Pitot:bloody slacker..
10 mins left before i'm off to prepare for work..![]()
Near CNY maOriginally posted by Pitot:ya lo.. part timer at dept store.. today extension hour summore..
got prepare yr speech in case she shows up boh?Originally posted by Pitot:ya lo.. part timer at dept store.. today extension hour summore..
today she not in my place lar.. asked her yest liao..Originally posted by skeujin:got prepare yr speech in case she shows up boh?
hm, but not sure if have people leh.. yest at night so quiet liao.. today extension got use meh..Originally posted by elindra:Near CNY ma
I'm supposed to buy a new table runner but still haven't found one I likeOriginally posted by Pitot:hm, but not sure if have people leh.. yest at night so quiet liao.. today extension got use meh..
Originally posted by Pitot:today she not in my place lar.. asked her yest liao..![]()
den u will end up walking non stop for hours?Originally posted by elindra:I'm supposed to buy a new table runner but still haven't found one I like
Think I can only go down Orchard on Friday to see see look look
Originally posted by Pitot:den u will end up walking non stop for hours?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
If not do without lor