WAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by stellazio:hihi..ohh miss wanda had a quarrel with someone huh..so sad..must be with the pinky bear for always picking on me..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I've been trying to figure out stella boi's avatar ...
is that the linux penguin being humped ? ....

Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I didn't know you're delusional Kan
Quit trying to hide your horns
Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
aint my horns i am worried about
Ahead of me againOriginally posted by Kan_i:Open Shutters
*sweeps and mops*
Good morning all
Welcome to another day.
How was work Deathy?Originally posted by The man who was death:Good day everyone!!!
same, nothing to do in that puny little SNS in bedok north so i laze around.Originally posted by elindra:How was work Deathy?
Ask them transfer u to Simei or Tampines laOriginally posted by The man who was death:same, nothing to do in that puny little SNS in bedok north so i laze around.
very sianz......
u think i dun want ah?? already got ppl there liao lahOriginally posted by elindra:Ask them transfer u to Simei or Tampines la
Or Bedok Central
I think if that the case more peeps will visit u
Hehe
Too bad lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:u think i dun want ah?? already got ppl there liao lah
Pu'er not nice one, so bitter. Tie guan yin better, a bit like jasmine tea.Originally posted by elindra:Too bad lor
Yesterday SO bought the Pu'er drink from Yeos
Pu-er tea is not bitter lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:Pu'er not nice one, so bitter. Tie guan yin better, a bit like jasmine tea.
The chry plus luo han guo one very hot, a lot of ppl buy
Trust me lah, i got drink the sample. dun let the chry on the packaging fool u, pu er one is bitter. Tie guan yin betterOriginally posted by elindra:Pu-er tea is not bitter leh
Those brewed from tea leaves
Tie Guan Yin is the one that is more bitter from tea leaves
But from packet drinks I dunno man
Haha okOriginally posted by The man who was death:Trust me lah, i got drink the sample. dun let the chry on the packaging fool u, pu er one is bitter. Tie guan yin better
Ah...good...good. Teabags are an abomination, a symbol of how far down the toilet civilization has gone.Originally posted by elindra:Haha ok
I didn't want to buy but he wanted
I still prefer my tea freshly brewed
We have so much tea at home and I just got a huge tin of 'Da Hong Pao'
Tea in bags not bad... but coffee in bags.. now thats going to far...Originally posted by av98m:Ah...good...good. Teabags are an abomination, a symbol of how far down the toilet civilization has gone.![]()
To say nothing about 3-in-1 coffee! Pui! Pui!Originally posted by Kan_i:Tea in bags not bad... but coffee in bags.. now thats going to far...![]()
Invest in a french pressOriginally posted by av98m:Ah...good...good. Teabags are an abomination, a symbol of how far down the toilet civilization has gone.![]()