Erhmm that's the worst but I only have that in the office and if I have to drink it to keep going, I doOriginally posted by av98m:To say nothing about 3-in-1 coffee! Pui! Pui!
whats 3in1 coffee?Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm that's the worst but I only have that in the office and if I have to drink it to keep going, I do![]()
You know those tiny packets of coffee with coffee, sugar and creamer all in oneOriginally posted by Kan_i:whats 3in1 coffee?
Instant coffemix lor. Just add water and stir. The Nescafe ones are barely tolerable. The Super 3-In-1 brand should be disposed as hazardous waste material!Originally posted by Kan_i:whats 3in1 coffee?
OMG Super 3-in-1 coffee sucks big-timeOriginally posted by av98m:Instant coffemix lor. Just add water and stir. The Nescafe ones are barely tolerable. The Super 3-In-1 brand should be disposed as hazardous waste material!
oh no but i understand what u mean.Originally posted by elindra:You know those tiny packets of coffee with coffee, sugar and creamer all in one
Invest in an espresso machine thenOriginally posted by Kan_i:oh no but i understand what u mean.
hahah to tell you the truth, most people find this absulotely strange. But for me i can only drink coffee with creamer or real expressed coffee like you buy at Cafe.
I absolutely hate the plunger, no matter how good the grain is, to me its crap.
Tastes like when u express a second cup from the same coffee grains in the real coffee machine. Oh and omg i avoid ordering coffee from asian country hahahah unless its a starbucks or i can see what the machine looks like.
Yes i have 1 but too lazy to make and clean lolOriginally posted by elindra:Invest in an espresso machine then
I think Starbucks coffee sucks personally and their pastries sucks too
There are much better Coffee Outlets around![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:whats 3in1 coffee?
Originally posted by choco B:....
. imagines Kan_i lives in a paradise where fresh coffee is dispensed at every location from steaming hard-working espresso machines
Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
not sure about level of sarcasm....
but there are fresh coffee despensed at every location lol
if you realy want there's even "green beans" daily roasted beans type
coffee shop for the ultra fresh taste.
LOL i admit that not all coffee store uses good grades of cofee and many
people are mediocre at making the coffee, they either make too cold, too hot
which scolds the milk or not enought coffee so it tastes weak.![]()
i aint picky about my coffee
hahahah i am imagining you running absolutely crazy, with all that caffeine and sugar running thru your veins.Originally posted by choco B:In my paradise espresso flows endlessly from hot fountains and the streets are lined with chocolate & biscotti.
No sarcasm just green-eyed envy.You must have it good if you've never had the need to consume 3in1.
Not picky? Say it ain't so!!
Hey I'm all for good coffee. I like my latte with well caramelised steamed milk. None of that airy bubbly froth.
The thing about being an addict is sometimes you're grateful just to have the fix in whatever condition you find it in heheheh.
I'm ok with kopitiam coffee done well. Different from espresso but not necessarily bad tasting.
hahahah i am still laughing from Choco B's last posting,...Originally posted by skeujin:for instant kopi try ipoh white kopi mix, prety good stuf.
mixes from aik cheong r pretty good too.
It's basically Asian brewed coffee from what we term a 'Coffee Shop'Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah i am still laughing from Choco B's last posting,...
but what is kopitiam coffee? I sthat like a brewed turkish coffee?
which i have never tried...
its freshly brewed kopi tts realy fragrant n its usually pull thru a kopi sock.Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah i am still laughing from Choco B's last posting,...
but what is kopitiam coffee? I sthat like a brewed turkish coffee?
which i have never tried...
Originally posted by skeujin:for instant kopi try ipoh white kopi mix, prety good stuf.
mixes from aik cheong r pretty good too.
the aik cheong black kopi comes w/o sugar. if u wan i get for u weni go in this weekend...Originally posted by choco B:I like how thick & strong these are but the manufacturers always associate thick with sweet!The thicker it is the sweeter it gets.
Ahh ok i guess i will have to try it one dayOriginally posted by elindra:It's basically Asian brewed coffee from what we term a 'Coffee Shop'
zOriginally posted by Kan_i:hahahah i am imagining you running absolutely crazy, with all that caffeine and sugar running thru your veins.
Originally posted by skeujin:the aik cheong black kopi comes w/o sugar. if u wan i get for u weni go in this weekend...
dunno leh. dun see it in the shops. i go jb for fuel n some groceries every week. so aint no fuss for me if u want it.Originally posted by choco B:Aik Cheong not available in Sg?
Ah.. I like white kopi :p
hahahahOriginally posted by choco B:Naaahhh I'm conditioned (suspect you are too) It'll take more than that to get me hyper *smug*
Originally posted by skeujin:anyone tried bakerzin's cafe mocha? nice thick n creamy stuf...![]()