Originally posted by skeujin:dunno leh. dun see it in the shops. i go jb for fuel n some groceries every week. so aint no fuss for me if u want it.
once in a while for indulgence lah. i went ther often cause it was next to to my club. closest ma mat shop for good teh was bout 10mins away. but i luv their prawn pasta. beautifully crunchy medium prawns n their pretty generous w it too...Originally posted by choco B:Not tried. Only had their warm choc cake. Always found Bakerzinn abit overpriced ...
okies... if cnt find then let mee knw lah. i go in sunday ngts...Originally posted by choco B:My colleague sez got heheh. Is ok, I'll look out for it in the supermarts.
Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah
I guess Australia's always had good cofee thanks to large Italian influence. I can never recal a time where there wasnt an expresso machine close by. My unlce had an "asian take away" shop and even they had a coffee machine lol
FYI most Chinese Restaurants dont have coffee machines. so becareful lol
Originally posted by skeujin:once in a while for indulgence lah. i went ther often cause it was next to to my club. closest ma mat shop for good teh was bout 10mins away. but i luv their prawn pasta. beautifully crunchy medium prawns n their pretty generous w it too...
That's a gross thoughtOriginally posted by choco B:I guess so. I watch on Discovery Living & Travel this show called Living Coffee with Paul Bassett, whom I think is an Aussie. Interesting stuff! Coffee making really is an art and a science. But he looks abit too dishevelled and uhm unkempt for a F&B handler for my taste. That long swinging hair...I keep thinking he's sprinkling dandruff to the cappucino.
Yeah neither do Japanese restaurants heheheh. I spent many weekend lunches having yummy japanese cuisine, half stoned........
Having my reunion dinner laterOriginally posted by skeujin:super hot day out... super slpy too....
wah tts pretty early. u gota go to yr in-laws 2mrw ah?Originally posted by elindra:Having my reunion dinner later
Wonder what are we having![]()
My in-laws don't celebrate CNYOriginally posted by skeujin:wah tts pretty early. u gota go to yr in-laws 2mrw ah?
my plc is steamboat as usual.
i gota craving for roast pig... wonder how much the one at eunos cost during CNY....![]()
Baby girls are always daddy's little princessOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon...
Just now bb ger hugged me like superglue bonding like that... Now alsleep
YeapOriginally posted by elindra:Baby girls are always daddy's little princess
If it is a boi boi than better coz one girl n a boy is the best comboOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap
Wondering that bb inside wife's tummy is boi boi or ger ger
Reminds me now...Originally posted by elindra:Baby girls are always daddy's little princess
YeapOriginally posted by elindra:If it is a boi boi than better coz one girl n a boy is the best combo
Boi boi for mummy
Except my SO hopes that if we have kids it will be a boy coz his reasoning is less things to worry. No need to worry kenna cheated.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap![]()
Well, as you have said bef, most girls these days ends up finding the wrong guyOriginally posted by elindra:Except my SO hopes that if we have kids it will be a boy coz his reasoning is less things to worry. No need to worry kenna cheated.
Did I? Can't remember but I think it's harder to find the right guy these daysOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, as you have said bef, most girls these days ends up finding the wrong guy
Or was it ends up with the bad guy? Can't remember clearly...Originally posted by elindra:Did I? Can't remember but I think it's harder to find the right guy these days
See some of the kids out there, if I had a daugther I wouldn't want them to date those young punks out there![]()
Play pc games during lectureOriginally posted by sbst275:Or was it ends up with the bad guy? Can't remember clearly...
Hard to say... It's rare to see young boys that are not like the majority, indulge into computer games and these and that... Heard these days, they even play com games during lecture!... Ban! Ban! Ban!
These ppl think lecturer bo chap.. Wait till exam marking then they knowOriginally posted by elindra:Play pc games during lecture
Wah a bit too much liao
Actually if they strike a balance between pc gaming and studies it's fine.Originally posted by sbst275:These ppl think lecturer bo chap.. Wait till exam marking then they know
My neighbour feels alone as he is the sort that dun play com game, but I told hin, never mind, study hard and finish the 3 year... Get into uni... These ppl end of the day fail, not your biz
But these days youngsters hard to control themselves it seemsOriginally posted by elindra:Actually if they strike a balance between pc gaming and studies it's fine.
I got my degree while gaming alsobut of course got study la.
If play only and never study than BAN BAN
Originally posted by sbst275:But these days youngsters hard to control themselves it seems
Heard many dun complete tutorial on time