That's whyOriginally posted by elindra:
No wonder I heard poly rules are becoming stricter etc
I'm not surprised la. They play games with people who make money playing games.
The thing with games these days is that you stop playing and you fall behind lots behind your friends
They dun want to take the pace they can
Steamboat dinner on Sat!Originally posted by elindra:Having my reunion dinner later
Wonder what are we having![]()
Got so good one meh. How come last time I poly I dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Always my mum will say, lecturers in poly try to pass you if you give them the ' wu chap' attitude, play pc game or SMS in lecture... Lecturer just blink 1 blind eye for 1 time, aft that, esp once he knows you, pray hard he wun mark strictly on your common test and exam script![]()
Heng my family don't have steamboat dinner traditionl because I hate eating steamboatOriginally posted by sbst275:Steamboat dinner on Sat!
My sis just gave birth, hopefully she can join us... My brother's one the bun haven't baking process not completed yet
These days that's the only way to deal with these boys...Originally posted by elindra:Got so good one meh. How come last time I poly I dunno
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Heng my family don't have steamboat dinner traditionl because I hate eating steamboat![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:These days that's the only way to deal with these boys...
But no matter what, they try to pass you, they dun want to waste your parents hardearn $$
I like to add VSOP into my shark's fin soup and so does my dadOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
My dad likes to add VSOP into the soup
My wife always look forward to me cooking her fav fish maw when it comes to CNY
I don't eat sharks fins ....Originally posted by elindra:I like to add VSOP into my shark's fin soup and so does my dad![]()
Cos they know there are who really wants to study yet parents are not really that well of as they are not eligible for subsidies... $2100 is abt $6 a day leh!Originally posted by elindra:
AhahahahOriginally posted by elindra:I like to add VSOP into my shark's fin soup and so does my dad![]()
si gina, no lesson today?Originally posted by stellazio:hiii..i just woke up..geesh its already 3.30..
darn it,half my day is gone..![]()
i pon my lecture la..Originally posted by sbst275:si gina, no lesson today?
how come you can pon lecture one ? ...Originally posted by stellazio:i pon my lecture la..
for the past few days sleep too little liao..today i must gain back..![]()
Really want to study and yet don't study hard.....Originally posted by sbst275:Cos they know there are who really wants to study yet parents are not really that well of as they are not eligible for subsidies... $2100 is abt $6 a day leh!
the power of business school..cause its mass lecture ma..so supposed to tap ur card..but after my first sem,my frens and i realized that its a hoax..Originally posted by Fatum:how come you can pon lecture one ? ...
my younger bro in NP he kenna warning letter when he went on tour with my parents ....
now poly can skip school just like that one meh ? ...![]()
To think I was talking abt poly just nowOriginally posted by stellazio:i pon my lecture la..
for the past few days sleep too little liao..today i must gain back..![]()
No No No.. Those that can afford, often never listen in classOriginally posted by elindra:Really want to study and yet don't study hard.....
WTF man... this is like being on charity
O RLY?Originally posted by sbst275:To think I was talking abt poly just now
No wonder elin said now poly rules getting stricter
NP BA still mass lecture? Like this lecturer 'really' bo chap oneOriginally posted by stellazio:the power of business school..cause its mass lecture ma..so supposed to tap ur card..but after my first sem,my frens and i realized that its a hoax..
so now....its only tutorials and workshops that we hhave to attend..![]()
Oh I thought you meant the poor ones also play pc games onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:No No No.. Those that can afford, often never listen in class
Cos you never see how poor you can go
Dun ever play with sch rulesOriginally posted by stellazio:O RLY?
it seems that i have my own set of rules..![]()