BA most of the lecture is mass de..Originally posted by sbst275:NP BA still mass lecture? Like this lecturer 'really' bo chap one
But pls attend, cos tutorial time is to clarrify any doubts
I think the naughty boys in Club 30 is stella and DeathyOriginally posted by stellazio:O RLY?
it seems that i have my own set of rules..![]()
Life is like thatOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I thought you meant the poor ones also play pc games only
Engineering heard only 40 per lectureOriginally posted by stellazio:BA most of the lecture is mass de..
eh i go lecture also talk alot with friends also won't really understand anything..
so tut pay attention can le..
i mean sometimes the module is all theory based, just read urself can le ma.
What to doOriginally posted by sbst275:Life is like that
You never experience sh!t, you will just never listen to lecture... Wait till keep on failing modules, kena kicked out, have to serve NS 1st, then you wake up.. But kinda too late right?
zhui xing dong de zhong shi fu muOriginally posted by elindra:What to do
It's their life
Thing is parents plan so much for their kids these days they take it for granted
But you know what they say...still waters run deep. Ah Lau could be the evilest one of us all!Originally posted by elindra:I think the naughty boys in Club 30 is stella and Deathy
Really lor, even though Ah Lau is supposed to be the evil banana but he seems more 'guai' irl
Well they will understand when it is too lateOriginally posted by sbst275:zhui xing dong de zhong shi fu mu
They think poly very slack.. It isn't... It is not just giving the minimum, it is just like in sec sch, only that you dun wear uniforms, you are treated as an adult...
Post nowOriginally posted by Fatum:2am now ....
and the crank next door is starting his nonsense again ! ...
round four starting ....
will post the post-quarrel after action report tomorrow ....
That's why I said 'guai' maOriginally posted by av98m:But you know what they say...still waters run deep. Ah Lau could be the evilest one of us all!![]()
Well, they will eventuallyOriginally posted by elindra:Well they will understand when it is too late
going to try to orhz liao .....Originally posted by elindra:Post now
Fight!! Fight![]()
Sweet dreams FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:going to try to orhz liao .....
the f.ucktard kept me up all of last night ... and I still got a mountain of shit to do ...
nighty all ...
i only bring laptops on days where i have computer modules..if not i won't bring de..like last sem i only brought during presentation..Originally posted by sbst275:Dun ever play with sch rules
If they realise ppl are slipping through the loophole, they just going to make your life more miserable... Like say total ban of use of laptop during lecture
erm where is blk 27..i know where is LT 24 and 28..Originally posted by sbst275:Stella since you in NP now, what happened to that row of LTs that is beside Blk 27? Long time never enter since sis left NP many years ago
I think they need to restrict usage of laptops in class liao...Originally posted by stellazio:i only bring laptops on days where i have computer modules..if not i won't bring de..like last sem i only brought during presentation..
siao laptop so heavy bring for what..
lecture if mass lecture no one cares..Originally posted by sbst275:I think they need to restrict usage of laptops in class liao...
Playing PC game during lecture can be disruptive
Si gina, you know LT24 and 28, dun know Blk 27 that is just beside?Originally posted by stellazio:erm where is blk 27..i know where is LT 24 and 28..
i don't venture deep into the sch de..cause all my lectures/workshop and tutorials is all very near the gate one..![]()
Suggest NP BA go follow Engineering dept, make small lecture groupOriginally posted by stellazio:lecture if mass lecture no one cares..
if its the 40 per class den yea maybe..
duno leh..i thot the building besides lt 24 and 28 is blk 25..Originally posted by sbst275:Si gina, you know LT24 and 28, dun know Blk 27 that is just beside?
Blk 27 is can remember, *scratches head, is linked with Blk 30+...
Then beside there was a full row of LTs, 50-60+..
There is no Blk 25 in NP! Still remember as 20 are usually in even numbers, except 2 blks, 27 and 23Originally posted by stellazio:duno leh..i thot the building besides lt 24 and 28 is blk 25..
those 30+ should be IT side de liao ma..no meh?
erm there's a long stretch of classes and small lecture theatres after blk 56..not sure what are those..Originally posted by sbst275:There is no Blk 25 in NP! Still remember as 20 are usually in even numbers, except 2 blks, 27 and 23
Yeap... Beside dun have those LT 50 - 60+ ones meh?
Bullseye! Always drive past see this tall block that used to be cluster of LTs!Originally posted by stellazio:erm there's a long stretch of classes and small lecture theatres after blk 56..not sure what are those..
oh i also rmb whether is LT 26 le..so LT24,26 and 28 i know..but BLK 27 i duno..
could it be that blk 27 is the blk where 24,26 and 28 is at..![]()