Eh... how come?Originally posted by The man who was death:not really leh
Sweet thought!Originally posted by InnoHippo:finally ........ last day of work for this lunar year![]()
Eat at the western food joints during this period then!Originally posted by Fatum:Basket ! .....
every chinese takeout joints around are jacking up their prices cos it's CNY ! ....
I was like, WTH ? ... you see any ang mohs celebrating CNY ? ...![]()
it's good to have a brand new start once in a whileOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sweet thought!
It's even sweeter for me - yesterday, I closed a chapter of my life!Movin' on to the new groove!
i dun like to celebrate stuffsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... how come?Why not?
Sometimes, even when you're really not enthusiastic about stuff, try to ra-ra-ra, rally up a bit of excitement, mah! Otherwise, it's going to be a boring, dreary existence, man!Originally posted by The man who was death:i dun like to celebrate stuffs
Oh yeah! Refreshing and rejuvenating for the soul!Originally posted by InnoHippo:it's good to have a brand new start once in a while![]()
I'm boring one lah, i like dead liao. that's why my nick's the way it isOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes, even when you're really not enthusiastic about stuff, try to ra-ra-ra, rally up a bit of excitement, mah! Otherwise, it's going to be a boring, dreary existence, man!
You're so young and already so ... jaded!
Deathy, go jump up and down, scream a bit, get happy!![]()
Biangz... resurrect yourself, man! You're so young... so many more decades more to live!Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm boring one lah, i like dead liao. that's why my nick's the way it is
there wasn't any discussion, only confrontations ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Fatum, so what's the outcome of your discussion with your neighbour?
I'm not pao pao cha, dun shake meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... resurrect yourself, man! You're so young... so many more decades more to live!Get passionate about life, man!!
You make me wanna get over there and grab you by the shoulders to shake some life into you!![]()
Not nice to meOriginally posted by elindra:BTW Deathy, I tried the Yeo's Pu'er and I didn't think it was bitter. I find that it is pretty refreshing and nice though the Pu'er is not fragrant enough for my taste
Noticed I said not fragrant enoughOriginally posted by sbst275:Not nice to me
Ownself brew better
I brought the orange tea.. Kinda find season chry tea more fragrantOriginally posted by elindra:Noticed I said not fragrant enoughThe Pu'er distinctive taste is not really there
Aiya no matter what Ownself brew one is better
But I still prefer it to those soft drinks served during CNY
Rhonda I really like my tea thick
We bought the Orange Tea, Revita Tea, Gui Hua Tea and Yeo's Pu'er TeaOriginally posted by sbst275:I brought the orange tea.. Kinda find season chry tea more fragrant
Originally posted by elindra:We bought the Orange Tea, Revita Tea, Gui Hua Tea and Yeo's Pu'er Tea
Both of us are huge tea drinkers
We bought the drinks just in case someone pops by but we doubt it so likely it will end up in our tummies![]()
I'm only a fan of their Heaven & Earth line of drinks and their Ice Lemon Tea fanOriginally posted by sbst275:
My sweetheart likes that Orange Tea... She is F&N Singapore drinks lover![]()
Wait a secOriginally posted by elindra:I'm only a fan of their Heaven & Earth line of drinks and their Ice Lemon Tea fan
I am only a fan of their teasOriginally posted by sbst275:Wait a sec
Haven't add their Milks and Juice
I can be that 'someone'!Originally posted by elindra:We bought the Orange Tea, Revita Tea, Gui Hua Tea and Yeo's Pu'er Tea
Both of us are huge tea drinkers
We bought the drinks just in case someone pops by but we doubt it so likely it will end up in our tummies![]()