I have the VCD.Originally posted by Rhonda:I am soooooo keen to watch "The 40-year old virgin"!Wondering if I should rent or buy. It might not be available for rent cause I reckon it's definitely very popular. Heard that it's a hilarious movie!
Originally posted by av98m:I have the VCD.
So no need to rent or buy.
I was quite frightened watching the movie though. Because I can see myself ending up like the main character.
So for me, it was a horror movie!![]()
Actually no. But its been a LONG dry spell.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Erm... eh... you V meh?![]()
Dry spell...Originally posted by av98m:Actually no. But its been a LONG dry spell.
But the frightening part is not really the V part. Its the kind of life the main character leads. You will know what I mean when you watch the show.

Nice!Originally posted by elindra:And in other news, I'm so tempted to buy this sweet looking top
the gal or the top?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nice!![]()
Damage will be 2990 Jp Yen excluding shippingOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nice!![]()
In three words... Not Worth It!Originally posted by elindra:Damage will be 2990 Jp Yen excluding shipping
Oooo okOriginally posted by Rhonda:Elindra, I've decided that I'm wearing a pink top to our CNY movie outing.Y'know, that Japanese-looking top that I wear in the photocard displayed in my MSN Messenger?
OK! OK!!!Originally posted by elindra:Oooo ok
Let's go take another Neoprint card ok?
It's around the same price as most of the boutiques I shop in but will be slightly more expensive due to shippingOriginally posted by Rhonda:In three words... Not Worth It!
Stuff like that you can easily get in boutiques here. I've seen similar tops on sale.
Eh... I haven't seen anything I vehemently disliked so far. What about the new fashion irks you?Originally posted by elindra:It's around the same price as most of the boutiques I shop in but will be slightly more expensive due to shipping
I'm not too keen on the current new fashions though
Well I don't dislike themOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I haven't seen anything I vehemently disliked so far. What about the new fashion irks you?
I only wish I was slimmer.But I'm resigned to being bwee-swee liao!
women must be a bit bah bah then nice mah .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I haven't seen anything I vehemently disliked so far. What about the new fashion irks you?
I only wish I was slimmer.But I'm resigned to being bwee-swee liao!
Orh... I bought mine a long while back... but am still buying!Originally posted by elindra:Well I don't dislike them
Just don't see anything that compels me to wanna buy which resulted in no new clothes for CNY![]()
Missy and Pinky bear is going outOriginally posted by Pitot:wah got outing ah?who going leh?
Yo, Fatum!!Originally posted by Fatum:women must be a bit bah bah then nice mah .....
those aneroxic models type are not healthy, don't you think ? ...![]()