The bear obviously eats like a Puma.Originally posted by Rhonda:5 mins nia??!!!![]()
HOW can you finish dinner in just 5 mins?!
Looking forward to meeting the real people behind the emoticons!Originally posted by Rhonda:Yippeeee!! FINALLY managed to book the tickets through the screwy GV server!It didn't even confirm my booking UNTIL I tried to book the tickets again for the umpteenth time (I deserve a Patience & Persistence Award!
) and it said something like "You've already placed a booking, confirmation no. blah blah blah... "
Don't you just hate screwy servers?
slimming pills? wherE?Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy
happy new year too
and everyone else too!
oh.. do give your views on slimming pills.. now attempting to tell people that the "detox" bit is a scam..
We've all met each other liao... so you'll be the newbie tomorrow!Originally posted by av98m:Looking forward to meeting the real people behind the emoticons!![]()
Here!Originally posted by Camellias4me:slimming pills? wherE?![]()
ssshhh.. put long string.. catch big fish...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz, skeujin! Wanna con people also must put more effort in your proposal, mah!![]()
nvr met b4 leh. guy or gal? got frenster?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... you really don't know modesty one!![]()

aiya die lah let u find out liao....Originally posted by stellazio:whats on tmr night?bo jio..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Haha. I had a funny day yesterday. My nieces (I have 6 of them. Guys are rare in my family) was happily playing Christmas songs and dancing to the music
They cry if we try to change it to something else. Pure horror![]()
that may not be so bad if you stagger them .....Originally posted by elindra:K K
And my mum said to me...
Imagine if you have 6 kids....
I looked at her with horrorI said....I rather die.
Ah! So that's what you think!Originally posted by Fatum:that may not be so bad if you stagger them .....
the older ones can take care of the younger ones ....
it's a whole brood of them at the same time that kills you ....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:click here => Road Rage
the stupidity and insanity of some are amazing
and hey.. isn't that in l'ilstream's part of the neighbourhood?
Originally posted by Fatum:............
I can't help but wonder though ....
what would have happened if this was in Singapore ? ....
I think people will just stand around and watch the fight eh ? ....