Should we? Should we??Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... should we start a new thread to discuss "Should Porno be legalised in Singapore?"![]()
EEEEEEeeeeewwwww!!Originally posted by Fatum:freud's based his theories from observing lunatics ... so I don't know about that ....
hmmmm ..... one of the fingers just darted in and out of her mouth .... miss brunette must have eaten a steak for dinner or something ....![]()
really? on ah. name time n plc...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh... nope... but don't mind sharing a cozy coffin with you!![]()
I think they might as well legalise it since I think 99% of the male population has downloaded or somehow gotten their hands on pornOriginally posted by Rhonda:Should we? Should we??![]()
Numa! Numa!! (Club 30's new slang for 'no,lah! no, lah!'Originally posted by elindra:I think they might as well legalise it since I think 99% of the male population has downloaded or somehow gotten their hands on porn
Plus, it's no big deal
Tonight, when dusk befalls us! Be at the cellar, centre coffin on the raised platform, of the Medussa Mansion over at Skull Mountain!Originally posted by skeujin:really? on ah. name time n plc...![]()
Oh...Originally posted by Rhonda:Numa! Numa!! (Club 30's new slang for 'no,lah! no, lah!'![]()
) I meant, should we start a thread on that or not?
duh..... bully a slpy dude...Originally posted by Rhonda:Tonight, when dusk befalls us! Be at the cellar, centre coffin on the raised platform, of the Medussa Mansion over at Skull Mountain!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:duh..... bully a slpy dude...![]()
Start! Start!!Originally posted by elindra:Oh...
Start lor.... nothing to talk about anyway...
I'm wondering if I should start a topic on
What would you do/feel if someone in your family went for a sex-change op
Originally posted by Rhonda:Start! Start!!![]()
Got controversial topic to discuss mah!Originally posted by elindra:
Rhonda is so excited![]()
Not sure how to phrase it.Originally posted by Rhonda:Got controversial topic to discuss mah!
I wanna start that thread on whether porn should be legalised BUT... can one of the guys start it? Otherwise, the ladies might start getting a lotta unwanted PM's from horny males lurking around!![]()
Ask and you shall recieve. Thread started.Originally posted by Rhonda:Got controversial topic to discuss mah!
I wanna start that thread on whether porn should be legalised BUT... can one of the guys start it? Otherwise, the ladies might start getting a lotta unwanted PM's from horny males lurking around!![]()
can't u see this thread being very aliveOriginally posted by The man who was death:today start work sian bo???
that means work very sian lah?? all come here to zia zhua!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:can't u see this thread being very alive![]()
Thank u! Thank u!!Originally posted by av98m:Ask and you shall recieve. Thread started.![]()
I've got the VCD's! I'll bring them with me to Australia!Originally posted by stellazio:woah woah all the anime talk..and rhonda still haven't watch fushigi yuugi yet..
very very nice love stroy going on there too..![]()
when are u going?Originally posted by Rhonda:I've got the VCD's! I'll bring them with me to Australia!
Hmm... seems like I'll end up bringing my entire home to Australia, hor?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:that means work very sian lah?? all come here to zia zhua!!![]()
I've got the complete set of comic books and the soundtrack too!Originally posted by stellazio:woah woah all the anime talk..and rhonda still haven't watch fushigi yuugi yet..
oh i got the soundtrack too..Originally posted by av98m:I've got the complete set of comic books and the soundtrack too!![]()
Ya it's very nice without being too girlyOriginally posted by stellazio:woah woah all the anime talk..and rhonda still haven't watch fushigi yuugi yet..