Wah... so you finally got out of the meeting?!Originally posted by elindra:so sian
I hate meetings
I hate the nudge, makes me dizzyOriginally posted by elindra:Ya la
Kenna sabo by Kan somemore.
Was logged in msn and he kept nudging that it came up on top of my work page![]()
Why cannot play?Originally posted by The man who was death:Wow!! taiwan recently got so many good free mmorpgs come out, pity i cannot play
the latest one is holy beast online
graphic card not good enough lahOriginally posted by elindra:Why cannot play?
Post URL here leh
I go see. Haha
Like I will play also no time...... except for wow
LOL didn't he know u were in a mtg? So how, did anyone c?Originally posted by elindra:Ya la
Kenna sabo by Kan somemore.
Was logged in msn and he kept nudging that it came up on top of my work page![]()
u looking for someone for the company, elindra?Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda do you have any lobang for someone with a degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering?
Pls la go buy one. Now not ex also u got work rightOriginally posted by The man who was death:graphic card not good enough lah
http://www.hbonline.com.tw/
this one is official site
http://hb.easyfun.com.tw/english/index.php
this one english one
dun need lah, now i still content playing those mmorpgs i can playOriginally posted by elindra:Pls la go buy one. Now not ex also u got work right
No my brother is looking for a job. Asking around for himOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:u looking for someone for the company, elindra?
My boss sawOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:LOL didn't he know u were in a mtg? So how, did anyone c?
uh-ohOriginally posted by elindra:My boss saw![]()
O i c. has he been applying to any companies? got interview with any yet?Originally posted by elindra:No my brother is looking for a job. Asking around for him
AhahahOriginally posted by littlestream:Darn.........sbs beats me to it............opening up!
Good morning sbs![]()
I time wrong ah. I thought chun chun 8am post ley.Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahah
Morning
I see... Never mind lahOriginally posted by littlestream:I time wrong ah. I thought chun chun 8am post ley.8 means Fatt, so prosperity for all of Club 30!
Tomorrow is Day 7 which is the day to eat yu sheng. Are you preparing one? I went to get some ingredients earlier. Need to shop some more tomorrow.
The type not the colourful one, they use greens insteadOriginally posted by littlestream:Teochew type? Got teochew type one meh? Like how?