Good morning elindra.Originally posted by elindra:Morning Morning
Si gina, pah game pah till forget to sleepOriginally posted by stellazio:ya man,and my eyes are soo itchy..
Everyday is christmas for santaOriginally posted by littlestream:Christmas is not until another 10 months or so. So fast practising to be Santa already?
Oh, I'm home alone. Usually, I will have drama series to watch but with my current eyes condition, I've not been watching anything for more than two weeks liao.Originally posted by stellazio:LS how coome u'are online?
Wah, seven morning, eight morning, so alert ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:Everyday is christmas for santa![]()
Then still can type??Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I'm home alone. Usually, I will have drama series to watch but with my current eyes condition, I've not been watching anything for more than two weeks liao.![]()
but u sit further away when watching the tv ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I'm home alone. Usually, I will have drama series to watch but with my current eyes condition, I've not been watching anything for more than two weeks liao.![]()
Wah, clever ah? Yeah, can type but I don't want to stress my eyes with drama. I watch movies or TV very intense one leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:Then still can type??
oh is it? hmm.....are you trying to get me off the net?Originally posted by stellazio:but u sit further away when watching the tv ma..
so in a way tv is better den the com..![]()
nah shi dang ran de lah, not like someone stay up all night pah gameOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, seven morning, eight morning, so alert ah?![]()
i'm in class..Originally posted by littlestream:oh is it? hmm.....are you trying to get me off the net?just kidding.
hey, do you have classes today?
hee hee.........yeah, i am concern for stella. i hope he knows his boundaries and don't get addicted.Originally posted by The man who was death:nah shi dang ran de lah, not like someone stay up all night pah game![]()
huh? you are in class ah? orh, okay. not interesting subject or something you don't like? whatever it is, as long as pass can liao. and most importantly, take care of yourself. physical being and mental state.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm in class..![]()
Morning littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning elindra.
Good sleep? Any more meeting(s) today?
Need to work tml?Originally posted by elindra:Morning littlestream.
No meetings today
Yah yah yah
Hee hee.......okay, I go yay yay yay with you!Originally posted by elindra:Morning littlestream.
No meetings today
Yah yah yah
NeedOriginally posted by sbst275:Need to work tml?
Well as long as it works littlestreamOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......okay, I go yay yay yay with you!
You know those pics you posted at that cute cute thread? Oh, they are really really very cute.
And the gadgets that Rhonda put up? I drool at them. I don't have many appliances and for baking, still using the wooden spoon method.
You folks sure know where to get the source eh?
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:Need![]()
Yah yah yahOriginally posted by stellazio:its a computer lesson..so i'm obliged to use my lappy..![]()
SO working tooOriginally posted by sbst275:Poor thing
Get your SO to comfort you
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:SO working too![]()
yea man..the np bus stop now also very nice liao..look like spaceship..but but for the 2nd year running,i cannot take goody bag..Originally posted by sbst275:Yah yah yah
Si gina, NP now Open Hse har? Yesterday picked up baby from wife's folks place at Clementi, passed by saw a NP Shuttle Bus still serving in Late Afternoon