Watching 'The One' on Ch 5 leh!Originally posted by skeujin:channel u. some pool thing on da ge da...
Originally posted by the Bear:they "dig" and chuck their bedding stuff towards you
wel lets hope he doesnt go into singing....Originally posted by Rhonda:Fearless is going to be his last action movie... so I'm going to catch it!![]()
Wei! You like big booby gals, izzit?Originally posted by skeujin:the one is terribly crappy lah.
jet li's movies started sucking after the 3rd wong fei hong...
oni 2 reasons y guys still admire him.
1) his kung fu moves r somewhat impressive (thou wirework is obvious most of the time)
2) he is married to the big booby gal, ni na lichi (or watever her name is spelled)
in the comic it was explained y... marriage of convenience... he needed the green card...Originally posted by Rhonda:There is utterly NO chemistry bewteen Jet Li's cop character and his ang moh wife in 'The One'!!![]()
Izzit?!Originally posted by skeujin:in the comic it was explained y... marriage of convenience... he needed the green card...
aiya tell u tt was my past....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! You like big booby gals, izzit?No need to pretend and mention it under another context one!
no lah. no cash involved. she needed some1 to pose as her hubby to her boss so she can get a promotion.Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit?!![]()
In that case, he must have paid his ang moh wife a lotta lotta $$$!!![]()
Biangz... like that also can!Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. no cash involved. she needed some1 to pose as her hubby to her boss so she can get a promotion.
her boss felt tt a single lady w/o commitments meant no job loyalty so wldnt promote her.
their gona show around the world in 80 days on star movies...Originally posted by the Bear:tomorrow, another mindless movie by Jackie Chan.. The Medallion...
Don't have Star Movies.Originally posted by skeujin:their gona show around the world in 80 days on star movies...
Izzit?!Originally posted by the Bear:muahahahahaha!
the subtitles for the show is hilarious!
a "CAT scan" became chinese "mao" something or other
yah they made a movie outa it called picture perfect...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... like that also can!
Actually, thought that the family thang applied only to men? That having a wife and kids meant that they'll be serious about their career since they'll need to support their household?
But for women, there's pregnancy, childcare, etc to contend with.It kinda has the opposite effect on the wife's career.