eh not true leh... in my prev house..t here was a time when I was very very busy.. as such it was either my maid or my parents who helped me to feed that little thing as I was coming back from work real late.Originally posted by the Bear:cats can't help but hunt...
they've never been domesticated.. they just enjoy hanging around people who feed them

Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:OOps. A sudden stray memory came to my mind too. Hmm abt rabbits and cats.
A long time ago a friend of mine had a HUGE rabbit (size of a small dog)... and he brought back a little kitten he saw stranded on a tree. AND U KNOW WHAT?
The rabbit started humping the kitten and .. err.. raped it i think. Or so he told me. He said he found icky gooey thing all over the kitten after the rabbit humped it.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:eh not true leh... in my prev house..t here was a time when I was very very busy.. as such it was either my maid or my parents who helped me to feed that little thing as I was coming back from work real late.
But he still knew I was the one who loved him. If he fought with another cat, i would be the one he turned to. If he is upset, I would be the only one who can coax him to eat or for that matter to bathe him
HAHHA yes it does look very adorable.. looks like a stuffed toy i have leh! My friend's rabbit is... i don't know WHAT breed but I suspect cos he fed it stuff like french fries and hamburger.. it was turning into some psychotic bunny.Originally posted by the Bear:bunnies are not known for "breeding like rabbits" for nothing
but bunnies, i like dwarf lops.. they're not as smart as normal rabbits but that makes them very loving and sweet
and they have a silly dumb look that is adorable!
isn't it adorable?

yr 2 mins late... wait for 2mrws door...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
attached explosives to the door..Originally posted by skeujin:yr 2 mins late... wait for 2mrws door...![]()
aiyo make the whole plc so dustyOriginally posted by Pitot:attached explosives to the door..
3,2,1..!!
Boom*
I'm in..![]()
sianz..Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo make the whole plc so dusty
u post here no use mah...Originally posted by Pitot:sianz..
i wanna dedicate this song to a pretty lady working at the same place as me today..
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.
You'd be like heaven to touch. I wanna
hold you so much. At long last love has
arrived. And I thank God I'm alive. You're
just too good to be true. Can't take my
eyes off of you.
Pardon the way that I stare. There's nothing
else to compare. The sight of you leaves me
weak. There are no words left to speak.
But if you feel like I feel. Please let me know
that it's real. You're just too good to be true.
I need you baby, if it's quite all right,
I love you baby, you warm a lonely night. I love
you baby. Trust in me when I say It's OK: Oh pretty
baby, don't let me down I pray. Oh prettybaby, now that I found you, stay. And let me
love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby....
You're just too good to be true.
You'd be like heaven to touch. I wanna
hold you so much. At long last love has
arrived. And I thank God I'm alive. You're
just too good to be true. Can't take my
eyes off of you.
I need you baby, and if it's quite all right,
you baby. Trust in me when I say: It's OK Oh pretty
baby, don't let me down I pray. Oh pretty
baby, now that I found you, stay. And let me
I need you baby, and if it's quite all right,
you baby. Trust in me when I say: It's OK Oh pretty
baby, don't let me down I pray. Oh pretty
baby, now that I found you, stay. And let me
Did anyone told you that you are so beautiful?![]()
den wad? sing to her? cannot.. tmr she working at other place liao..Originally posted by skeujin:u post here no use mah...
well i hope u at least got her number...Originally posted by Pitot:den wad? sing to her? cannot.. tmr she working at other place liao..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:*breaks down the door again*..
/dons janitor uniform
Aiyah, these children, so untidy........
/picks up cups, mugs, chips bags, beer bottles
/spray air freshner
/hangs sign
[b]CLOSED
/exit[/b]
alamak... u another one... next time put revolving door liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:*breaks down the door again*..![]()
the prob is.. no..Originally posted by skeujin:well i hope u at least got her number...
go AA n post the time n place u saw her n hope tt she will pm u if she reads it...Originally posted by Pitot:the prob is.. no..![]()
we working at the same place lar..Originally posted by skeujin:go AA n post the time n place u saw her n hope tt she will pm u if she reads it...
seriously i kpo whr u met her
let me guess yr some kinda promoter in a shopping centreOriginally posted by Pitot:we working at the same place lar..
Dunno if i can see her again after CNY.. hope so..![]()
yep..Originally posted by skeujin:let me guess yr some kinda promoter in a shopping centre
well unless shes a full timer.. she wont come back after cny....Originally posted by Pitot:yep..
she is a part timer.. she will be back la.. i know.. becos i oso part timer.. and the products that we sell are fragrance n cosmetics..Originally posted by skeujin:well unless shes a full timer.. she wont come back after cny....
y din u seize the opportunity...