Originally posted by the Bear:oh my goodness.....! sooooooooo cute! can melt........................
isn't it adorable?
well usually if they r posted to another branch n their performance ther is betr thn they will not come back.Originally posted by Pitot:she is a part timer.. she will be back la.. i know.. becos i oso part timer.. and the products that we sell are fragrance n cosmetics..
i dun dare ask cos i shy..noticed her for 1 week plus liao..
Originally posted by skeujin:well usually if they r posted to another branch n their performance ther is betr thn they will not come back.
y not since u knw which brach shes at. on yr off day go n 'accidentally' bump into her n ask her out for lunch...
thn betr go brush up yr act n b prepared to make a move...Originally posted by Pitot:
no la, we follow a schedule wan lo.. part timers are usually relief and on call staff.. so i'm hoping she will be back.. at least on paper..![]()
okie.. but i shy..Originally posted by skeujin:thn betr go brush up yr act n b prepared to make a move...
they taste good too...Originally posted by paperflower:oh my goodness.....! sooooooooo cute! can melt........................
shy wont get u anywhr in life... b bold or live w regretOriginally posted by Pitot:okie.. but i shy..![]()
haha, okie lar.. i go off first.. tmr kena extension hour..Originally posted by skeujin:shy wont get u anywhr in life... b bold or live w regret
nite nitez....Originally posted by Pitot:haha, okie lar.. i go off first.. tmr kena extension hour..bb..

Originally posted by littlestream:hehe.. hello there, wah, you are fast, man!
/ roll out red carpet..............
[b]WELCOME
Hello SL. No lah, I thought sometimes, the nick appears but the person may have been long gone. I've had experience that I log out but my nick still appear.
Hey. what's keeping you at this hour?[/b]
Steamboat dinner is a must for my folksOriginally posted by littlestream:My eyes still sore so I'm going to go easy on them. I'm back in the office though. Spent the most part of yesterday sleeping in.
I was going to cook up a storm for the reunion dinner but looks like I'll have to go easy. Hubby suggested steamboat. Any suggestions for liao or not?![]()
oh dear... wat happened to ur eyes?Originally posted by littlestream:My eyes still sore so I'm going to go easy on them. I'm back in the office though. Spent the most part of yesterday sleeping in.
I was going to cook up a storm for the reunion dinner but looks like I'll have to go easy. Hubby suggested steamboat. Any suggestions for liao or not?![]()
Orh, what holiday is that?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:hehe.. hello there, wah, you are fast, man!
Tomorrow holiday here, so I took the opportunity to stay up a bit longer while waiting for my hair to dry!
What time is it over there now? working ah?
Originally posted by the Bear:What's tab tv?
[b]i'm around too.. a round also..
i've gained some weight since i started office hours... coz i've started to eat lunch and dinner daily
in other news, if you're in singapore, tab tv is hilarious/b]
TabTV looks into senitive issues like pre marital sex...Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:What's tab tv?
And.. no, went back to Sydney abt 3 wks ago liao.
Do u like working regular office hrs instead of graveyard shifts?
Oh, hello sbst. Got suggestions for liao or not? I don't want just balls only. I've been to these steamboat places and they have pork balls lah, prawn balls lah, fish balls lah, sotong balls lah..........Originally posted by sbst275:Steamboat dinner is a must for my folks
AUSTRALIA DAYOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, what holiday is that?
Oh, I was watching news and you folks had forest fire or something. So hot meh?
I have now 9:09am, Jan 25. Yeap, in the office and fortunately, still slow. I've got my peaks and valleys, but it's been valleys for a while now.![]()