Tea actually contains more caffeine than coffee.Originally posted by skeujin:tea is the killer for me... one glass n im up till dawn
Eh... just purchase the DVD's!Originally posted by skeujin:sigh i shd have stayed home wen axn did the 24r marathon for lost...
isnt it past yr bedtime?Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... very good... cause you can keep me company tonight!![]()
I used to stay up till like 2-3am when I'm on Evening shift the next day, ok!Originally posted by skeujin:isnt it past yr bedtime?
i cnfirm nt free on the 31st. dnt knw wen im havg reunion dinner yt. evengs r good bt days r ok tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:skeujin, av, I've received your no.s. Will let you know the details nearer the time.
You guys will be doing your visiting on the first day of CNY, right? Would you be free at night on that day? Or would you prefer to go out on the 2nd day?
Orh... we see how things turn out, k?Originally posted by skeujin:i cnfirm nt free on the 31st. dnt knw wen im havg reunion dinner yt. evengs r good bt days r ok too
I will not be doing any visiting.Originally posted by Rhonda:skeujin, av, I've received your no.s. Will let you know the details nearer the time.
You guys will be doing your visiting on the first day of CNY, right? Would you be free at night on that day? Or would you prefer to go out on the 2nd day?
the hair wet get headache thing sumhow oni happens to gals...Originally posted by Rhonda:I used to stay up till like 2-3am when I'm on Evening shift the next day, ok!
But, I'm on morning shift tomorrow.![]()
Yeah, I ought to be in bed now but my hair's still wet!
If I sleep now, I'll sure get a headache!
Or men with long hair!Originally posted by skeujin:the hair wet get headache thing sumhow oni happens to gals...![]()
WHY??Originally posted by av98m:I will not be doing any visiting.![]()
i used to have hair down to my shoulders,, nvr kena leh... its a gal thing lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Or men with long hair!![]()
i'm just boycotting them.Originally posted by Rhonda:WHY??![]()
Oh, the relatives all turn up at your place instead?
Izzit? Izzit??!!Originally posted by skeujin:i used to have hair down to my shoulders,, nvr kena leh... its a gal thing lah
Originally posted by av98m:i'm just boycotting them.![]()
same same... i boycott my dad's side cause of a major argument in the past...Originally posted by av98m:i'm just boycotting them.![]()
seperate conditioner.. neutrogena shampoo n st ievs conditionerOriginally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Izzit??!!![]()
Wah, you used to have such long hair, ah? Kewl!Did you use separate conditioner or 2-in-1 for your hair then?
My hair's very long now. Too long.Mom says I ought to cut it shorter a bit.
I think I'm gonna have big waves for my bro's wedding.
Sexy and feminine!
I hate those questions.Originally posted by skeujin:same same... i boycott my dad's side cause of a major argument in the past...
mum's side mite aviod this year. lest ill get all the whrs yr gf or wen yr getg married speeches...
now i got it short n so i can spike it up n display CNY goodies...Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Izzit??!!![]()
Wah, you used to have such long hair, ah? Kewl!Did you use separate conditioner or 2-in-1 for your hair then?
My hair's very long now. Too long.Mom says I ought to cut it shorter a bit.
I think I'm gonna have big waves for my bro's wedding.
Sexy and feminine!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gong hei fatt choy![]()
wah! may yr ang baos b fat fat too!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gong hei fatt choy![]()
u shd tell them ur giving becommnig a spg a try... see how wide their jaws will drop...Originally posted by Rhonda:I hate those questions.But this year, I can say, "I'm flying off soon, maybe my boyfriend is over there waiting for me!"
Wheeeeeee!!![]()
St Ives has very good hair products!Originally posted by skeujin:seperate conditioner.. neutrogena shampoo n st ievs conditioner