gwei? im no hantu ley...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! A gwei4 bing1 tonight!
Hi, cammy!
Wow... haven't seen you for soooo long! What happened?!How are you?
Wah!Originally posted by Camellias4me:gwei? im no hantu ley...
Hello Rhonda, im good.. urself?
Its the usual.. work work & more work.. no time to shop for new yr.![]()
I had two ang moh boyfriends before, so they won't be that surprised.Originally posted by skeujin:u shd tell them ur giving becommnig a spg a try... see how wide their jaws will drop...
im using the mint ones.... got tt head in the clouds feel after tt... shiokers..Originally posted by Rhonda:St Ives has very good hair products!However, I can't use the shampoos any longer cause I colour my hair and so, I use shampoos that are made for coloured hair.
St Ives has great moisturizers too! I've got one from Malaysia where it squeezes out and looks like whipped cream with all the grooves in the squeezed-out product!Very lovely! And it smells very flowery too! Awesome! Have no idea why it isn't sold here.
nah... same as hair... with age... the angbaos starts 'thinning'..Originally posted by skeujin:wah! may yr ang baos b fat fat too!!!
wah piang ay....Originally posted by Camellias4me:nah... same as hair... with age... the angbaos starts 'thinning'..
understaffed... dats y gotta work so hard...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!Are you putting in more hours than before? Previously you were also working but you were here more often too.
Or, did you get a promotion?
cannot b lah... im not startg work w yr side mah...Originally posted by Camellias4me:understaffed... dats y gotta work so hard...
But we'r getting new recruits soon... hopefully more cute 1s![]()
ehhh.... err..... hmm.......ok.Originally posted by skeujin:cannot b lah... im not startg work w yr side mah...![]()
phew for me too...Originally posted by Camellias4me:ehhh.... err..... hmm.......ok.
phew~![]()
horns growing outa yr skullOriginally posted by stellazio:arrr,why is the top part of my head pain..
must be due to cammy's appearance..![]()
guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by stellazio:arrr,why is the top part of my head pain..
must be due to cammy's appearance..![]()
*frees plant tt is trapped by the door*Originally posted by littlestream:/reads manual "10 Steps to Deter Door Kickers"
/plants traps by the door
*sniggers*
/exit
* piaks forehead *Originally posted by skeujin:*frees plant tt is trapped by the door*
*waters plant*
3kg what? bak kwa?Originally posted by Camellias4me:tsk tsk... eat urself hor... lau tom..
supper? New Yr gonna + 3kg liao.. + supper another 1kg?
yikes.. no thanx..