Originally posted by Camellias4me:*go take cover.. incase dio misfire*![]()
wats lau tom?Originally posted by Camellias4me:tsk tsk... eat urself hor... lau tom..
supper? New Yr gonna + 3kg liao.. + supper another 1kg?
yikes.. no thanx..
who? wat? whr?Originally posted by littlestream:* piaks forehead *
alamak.......ah lau........still at it ah? no more already. i already sent and if lost, boh pian liao.Originally posted by laurence82:3kg what? bak kwa?
and
ello godma
my xmas prezzie leh?
no good to owe things over new year wor
*sits on the floor and wail*Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.......ah lau........still at it ah? no more already. i already sent and if lost, boh pian liao.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:who? wat? whr?![]()
hiyee lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hello cammy.
* gives ah lau tissue boxES *Originally posted by laurence82:*sits on the floor and wail*
i luv supper... sg has nice supper places w all the food i luv....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah, another supper king ah?![]()
i misfire badlyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee lil'stream~
err... lau tom seems to be after u... so u better keep away frm me..
yah lor. i've been hiding myself too. never mind, we still got skeujin. can hide behind him. hopefully with all the suppers, he is quite big frame one. can shield two of us.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee lil'stream~
err... lau tom seems to be after u... so u better keep away frm me..
he not big frame ley.. think im bigger frame den him ah..Originally posted by littlestream:yah lor. i've been hiding myself too. never mind, we still got skeujin. can hide behind him. hopefully with all the suppers, he is quite big frame one. can shield two of us.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i luv supper... sg has nice supper places w all the food i luv....![]()
lucky u say big frame....Originally posted by littlestream:yah lor. i've been hiding myself too. never mind, we still got skeujin. can hide behind him. hopefully with all the suppers, he is quite big frame one. can shield two of us.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:he not big frame ley.. think im bigger frame den him ah..
come la.. i protect u.
taiwan porridge @ oasis... got nice big chunks of tapioca in the porridge...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
teochew porridge please.
or taiwan porridge at that kallang place. aiyoh, forgot all the names liao.![]()
* chains the Club 30 fridge *Originally posted by skeujin:lucky u say big frame....
dont fret im ready to flambe the kin jio...
*luks for french vanilla ice cream*
aiyo. confirmed im bigger frame thn u lah. unless uve been havg one subway too many.... or make it 3 subways too many...Originally posted by Camellias4me:he not big frame ley.. think im bigger frame den him ah..
come la.. i protect u.
the word is..ricochetOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
cannot be lah. i understand you the demure petite lady leh. but thanks ah. it's okay. i got get the metal pail. you know? the big big round round one, to bathe babies one? yah, that one. that the bullet will have boomerang effect and return to sender.![]()
apa lah, tapioca........it is sweet potatoe is it?Originally posted by skeujin:taiwan porridge @ oasis... got nice big chunks of tapioca in the porridge...![]()
aiyo... chio xi lang.. im not at all demure & definitely not "petite" lor..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
cannot be lah. i understand you the demure petite lady leh. but thanks ah. it's okay. i got get the metal pail. you know? the big big round round one, to bathe babies one? yah, that one. that the bullet will have boomerang effect and return to sender.![]()
flambe w brandy n top it up w vanilla ice cream lah....Originally posted by laurence82:flambe me with vanilla ice cream?
Jurong East there got one uncle sell very nice raspberry and choc chip peppermint ice cream on top of the usual fare
wah, ah lau.......so smart one? i don't know this word. wait ah, i go google it hor. thanks for the education.Originally posted by laurence82:the word is..ricochet