Must be the stale coffee being served this morning.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You're eeeevil, littlestream!![]()
Oh, is it? Orh, okay. But I was joking nia lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:No, lah! Don't know where av went.
I typed a post to say that I'll BRB, going for a quick shower and press 'Submit' but somehow, the post didn't get submitted.Sowwy.
Oh, ah lau.........I LOVE THIS SERIES. I love Julian with Gigi. Their chemistry is just out of this world. You should watch it, watch it, watch it, watch it.........Originally posted by laurence82:Latest on Channel 55
Some crap guys put Water Margin and Wu Jian Dao together
become Shui Hu Wu Jian Dao drama, starring Julain Cheung and Wang Xi
bleah
but new show on another slot seems promising
The Chu Han War
shiok
Yeah... I smell like a flower fairy now!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, is it? Orh, okay. But I was joking nia lah.
Wah, so now, coming out smelling like fresh flowers eh? What body shampoo do you use?
Is dutifully cleaning my hse up to no good?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Lau! Which wind blew you in? Looooong time bo kua liao!![]()
Were you up to no good?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Look at the SB! Our Bear's in there, charming a new girl, klishcia!![]()
Way to go, Bear!![]()
Fun or not? I know you like to join in the squeeze one!Originally posted by laurence82:Is dutifully cleaning my hse up to no good?![]()
Just back from squeezathon at Chinatown
THough I've been tempted to opt for the easy way out by trying out those slimming pills with their wonderful claims, I feel that it's just not worth the risk. Drs continue to tell us that some of these pills might cause liver or kidney damage. I'd rather be bwee bwee and healthy with rosy cheeks, then san bor but sickly like Lin Dai Yu!Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. in fact, you may be in a better position to help her...
she wants to lose weight and asking about what kinds of slimming pills..
i suggested she go lose weight through light exercise and diet before going for more intensive exercise.. because she is afraid her knees cannot take it...
i also suggested a doctor and a dietician be consulted...
and not to just go buy some slimming pills..
Oh yeah! Watched the news just now and it was funny!Originally posted by the Bear:someone just sold a Subaru WRX STI for $1
Wah, no need to smell, just reading the name already can tell, smells nice.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I smell like a flower fairy now!![]()
Used the Follow Me brand from Japan. They used Passion Flower, White Lily, and Aloe Vera in their shower cream.Nice!
The dealers are really sloppy. I'm interested to wait and see what will come out of this whole fiasco!Originally posted by the Bear:quick.. go to Yahoo Singapore.. lots of cars going for $1!
seriously!
after this news story, they cannot pull out of the auction if it closes and your $1 is the highest and there is no reserve price!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah! Watched the news just now and it was funny!
I think the ang moh just might decide to take it up a notch and consider legal action to bind them to the contract.![]()
Matchbox one ah?Originally posted by the Bear:someone just sold a Subaru WRX STI for $1
Originally posted by Rhonda:The dealers are really sloppy. I'm interested to wait and see what will come out of this whole fiasco!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Matchbox one ah?![]()
Just wrote a lengthy post on it.Originally posted by the Bear:i'd take the guy to court on principle itself...
oh.. go add your knowledge to this post => Slimming Pills
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.........SO PAI SEH man!!!![]()
I didn't know this and was walking around some more. See, I was drinking this pomegrante blueberry juice from the bottle. Guess what? The colours from the fruit juice form a dark ring around my mouth. As from drinking from the mouth of the bottle.
I went to the washroom, looked in the mirror and like "what is this moustache doing on my face?"![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
New way of applying lipstick with the latest shades too!![]()