Originally posted by Fatum:Bear ...
I think there's really something as too much coffee ....................
*feeling green ........![]()
tachy what ? ......Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i've been there twice in my life..
your hands shake and you get tachycardia
but that took an equivalent of about 10 double expressos in about 2 to 3 hours to get me there
Originally posted by Fatum:tachy what ? ......
Originally posted by Fatum:when you reach such a state of mind what would really hit the spot is a nice, fragrant cigarette ......
But i've stopped for a week now .... will have to get over this craving .....
*shivers ..............![]()
Celebrate CNY with family first, then after that, rest a bit, then start packing with gusto liao!Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda.........wah, now no need to go work liao, so can stay up late and sleep in hor?
What plans you got ley?
Biangz... so young and you start abusing your body and health in this manner?Originally posted by Fatum:Bear ...
I think there's really something as too much coffee ....................
*feeling green ........![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, that was some interesting research you did for that slimming pill. Why don't you post the same post in that thread too?
Orh... but if you post it in there, people who need to know the same info can access it too.Originally posted by the Bear:coz i PMed that to her already
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... but if you post it in there, people who need to know the same info can access it too.![]()
bo pian ..... when there are assignments to be done .... one's got to to what one's got to do ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... so young and you start abusing your body and health in this manner?![]()