Originally posted by Rhonda:I want! I want!!!
Actually, good-looking hunk not too important... most important is must have good stamina!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Actually, erm... can claim more than that but nebbermind... say anymore will have to end up posting in Bar liao!![]()
Bye, sbst! Have a good trip!!Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahah
Gotta go.. Maybe watch the Sp prog go bring wife and bb ger outsee ya! HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Why? Scared liao, right?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Hey Rhonda.........you sure are starting the lunar new year right, lady! Shocking. But it is a good shock.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Speaking of Ewoks, I'd love it if they remade Return of The Jedi and killed off all the Ewoks, preferably very slowly and very painfully.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the moment when the guy w the mask takes off the mask
he looks a little like EWOK
I'm just speechlessOriginally posted by Rhonda:Why? Scared liao, right?![]()
Oh dear!Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda, you were right about the fish maw. Last evening, I return home, use hot water to soak and viola, they get, erm, soften.
Aiyoh, son just got up and asked "what's for lunch?" I said "leftovers from last night's dinner, i.e. beef fried in rice noodles, kon chow ngau hor". In my heart, I'm thinking if he will think "alamak, this mother. instead of preparing lunch, she goes to forum."
Hee hee....but no lah, he is a good kid. He said it's okay. Besides, I've got to save energy to cook the storm tonight.
I woke up at 7am to call my folks and siblings. Caught all of them at my dad's. So warm to be talking to my family.I miss them. My dad is so funny. When he asked when I was returning for a visit, I'm like "erm, errr,". He said "still calculating your abacus ah?" My sister told me that after he spoke to me, he stood one side and try to figure out who he was talking to. I could hear them in the background telling him I am his youngest daughter.
Eh... don't think that's excitement leh!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Rhonda.........you sure are starting the lunar new year right, lady! Shocking. But it is a good shock.
Look whose gotten excited now?![]()
Are you a Hairist? Cousin It may be very offended.Originally posted by av98m:Speaking of Ewoks, I'd love it if they remade Return of The Jedi and killed off all the Ewoks, preferably very slowly and very painfully.![]()
Yeap I know.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh dear!Well, at least you got to talk to a few of your relatives.
Sometimes, we have to accept that as our parents age, they won't be the same and they'll start to suffer from poor health.
Wah... you're going to cook up a storm tonight?![]()
Oh no, don't worry. I last I check, my cupid uniform and arrows are still valid. The expiry date is Jan 29, 2006.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... don't think that's excitement leh!I scared off yet another poor guy liao!
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh no, don't worry. I last I check, my cupid uniform and arrows are still valid. The expiry date is Jan 29, 2006.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Speaking of Ewoks, I'd love it if they remade Return of The Jedi and killed off all the Ewoks, preferably very slowly and very painfully.![]()
Are you a Hairist? Cousin It may be very offended.Originally posted by av98m:Speaking of Ewoks, I'd love it if they remade Return of The Jedi and killed off all the Ewoks, preferably very slowly and very painfully.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Are you a Hairist? Cousin It may be very offended.
HEHEHEH
Hee hee........no lah. Can extend validity one mah.Originally posted by Rhonda:
Har?!
Then, I no hope liao!!![]()
Thank you!! Chu ni Xin Xiang Shi Chen!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........no lah. Can extend validity one mah.
Okay, my coffee is done. Guess it is a sign for me to get off the chair and do some work liao.
Chu ni xin nian jo ta yuen. Everyday so pretty and charming and may love blossoms as you enter the Year of the Dog. Woof woof!!!
Nite nite to all and all the very best wishes too..........![]()
Hmm cos u know. Ewok is Hairy. Cousin It is Hairy. You do not like Ewok so i thought you do not like Hairy things. That makes you a Hairist (i.e. Same vein as Racist and etc) so.. Cousin It which is the Ultimate of all Hairy Living Organisms might take offence.Originally posted by av98m:hah???
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmm cos u know. Ewok is Hairy. Cousin It is Hairy. You do not like Ewok so i thought you do not like Hairy things. That makes you a Hairist (i.e. Same vein as Racist and etc) so.. Cousin It which is the Ultimate of all Hairy Living Organisms might take offence.