cute!! but not very auspicious leh, today da nian chu yi lehOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:can see liao can see liao!
heehee
Originally posted by The man who was death:cute!! but not very auspicious leh, today da nian chu yi leh
and all these various strains of flu bug queueing up to bai nian to me.Originally posted by Rhonda:Not just a flubug... this time, it's several strains around all at the same time!![]()
u orh orh on ur keyboard again??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
dun give them angpaosOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:and all these various strains of flu bug queueing up to bai nian to me.
Originally posted by The man who was death:U all never come find me buy drinks, malu ar!! last day on 27th jan, they let me lelong leh!!! u buy one carton from me, i give u whatever i can give that is free
got one bottle of 1.5l pepsi max, one bottle of 1.5l sparkling H20 and one pepsi bag free.
The f&n promoter also can give u the bag for u to keep ur kum free
Deathy, told you that you're too far liao! How do you expect me to lug all the canned drinks back home?Originally posted by The man who was death:U all never come find me buy drinks, malu ar!! last day on 27th jan, they let me lelong leh!!! u buy one carton from me, i give u whatever i can give that is free
got one bottle of 1.5l pepsi max, one bottle of 1.5l sparkling H20 and one pepsi bag free.
The f&n promoter also can give u the bag for u to keep ur kum free
last day i lelong at bedok central, aiyah no time to come online and tell elindra.Originally posted by the Bear:don't even know where you are flogging the stuff
besides, i don't do the shopping in the house
Nope... went to do other stuff.Originally posted by The man who was death:u orh orh on ur keyboard again??![]()
I can special delivery to ur house one, since we live quite closeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, told you that you're too far liao! How do you expect me to lug all the canned drinks back home?
elindra knows!Originally posted by The man who was death:last day i lelong at bedok central, aiyah no time to come online and tell elindra.
I've been looking around for Heaven & Earth's Orange Tea... seems to have been discontinued or something.Originally posted by The man who was death:I can special delivery to ur house one, since we live quite close
last day when i get off work maybe can do that, but no time to come online![]()
no leh she told me bedok central can, but before the last day i was working at bedok north which is too far for herOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra knows!She also commented that it's too far away liao!