Over already then you say!Originally posted by The man who was death:I can special delivery to ur house one, since we live quite close
last day when i get off work maybe can do that, but no time to come online![]()
have mah!! where i work see have leh. SNS got the special offer of one carton of 30 cans of coke going for only 9.95. wa kaoz, a lot of ppl buy, then the f&n promoter work until siao...Originally posted by Rhonda:I've been looking around for Heaven & Earth's Orange Tea... seems to have been discontinued or something.
Orange Tea, got meh?!Originally posted by The man who was death:have mah!! where i work see have leh. SNS got the special offer of one carton of 30 cans of coke going for only 9.95. wa kaoz, a lot of ppl buy, then the f&n promoter work until siao...
How long is that box supposed to last you?Originally posted by the Bear:i just extracted a can of coke from the 30 can box
Originally posted by av98m:How long is that box supposed to last you?![]()
should add 's in allOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder about that brand.. All Swell
prawns r up ther on my 'best of sashimi' list along w salmon. swordfish n lobster....Originally posted by the Bear:well done cheeken
is this version of Anna and the King banned in Thailand also?
why won't it end?
maybe they got freeze it at very low temp??Originally posted by skeujin:how do those sushi places get their prawns to luk pinkish yt raw? removing the dark skin is one thing bt i still dnt get the pinky shade.![]()
but oringinally prawns r grey mah. freezing it will stilll b grey...Originally posted by The man who was death:maybe they got freeze it at very low temp??
then jap prawns diff from our ones lor, their prawns more healthyOriginally posted by skeujin:but oringinally prawns r grey mah. freezing it will stilll b grey...
piang ay... thks hor....Originally posted by The man who was death:then jap prawns diff from our ones lor, their prawns more healthy![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Tamade stella! You only know how to kick the door down... don't know how to close the shutters, ah?!pthpthpth!!