Its called Warhead now, but i rem it was just simply Super Lemon or Super Coke back thenOriginally posted by the Bear:super hot mints huh?
i got my aussie friend with a Warhead.. aka Super Lemon..
it was made funnier coz we were at the 7-11 and he was playing on the arcade game in there...
"here trev.. have a lolly"
"ta mate... AHHHH!!" and out it came again
Thanks.Originally posted by the Bear:good luck!
oh.. the wok must be ridiculously hot before you add the oil in
Oh really? I can never cook it right. I went to a friend's for lunch and she cook it so nicely. I love the way she does it. Actually, I don't know the technique. I only know how I like it.Originally posted by laurence82:I heard my dad talking to my aunt on chai poh omelette we had on CNY
Something about not cooking it till crisp for the health concious
Cant rem the exact words
Orh, I see. * piaks own forehead * Sorry, I wasn't thinking. Now I see/got it.Originally posted by the Bear:which is why the wok is ridiculously hot, then the oil goes in.. the oil is heated to the correct heat
*me gib godma another piak on the forehead*Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, I see. * piaks own forehead * Sorry, I wasn't thinking. Now I see/got it.![]()
Wei, no big no small ah? At my age ah, I can be your mother, know?Originally posted by laurence82:*me gib godma another piak on the forehead*
now that u have ur magic wand, where is my xmas prezzie and new year angpows?Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, no big no small ah? At my age ah, I can be your mother, know?
/uses magic wand
* teringgggg * * magic dusts in the air *
/turns ah lau into a rat!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:now that u have ur magic wand, where is my xmas prezzie and new year angpows?![]()
waah....can u treat me as charity and give ur $$ to me??Originally posted by the Bear:going to leave the angpows collected for a while.. then just take out the $$ and give the stuff to some charity..
Okay, can.......like what I told alexkusu, tan gu gu...........Originally posted by The man who was death:I want angpaos too streamie!!!![]()
dun be like this lah, at least pow some coins mahOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, can.......like what I told alexkusu, tan gu gu...........
You guys think I print money or what?Ah, I got an idea. My son has a Junior Monopoly. Maybe can pow those notes?
Wah, so good ah? You still collecting ang pows ah? So lucky!!!Originally posted by the Bear:going to leave the angpows collected for a while.. then just take out the $$ and give the stuff to some charity..
Originally posted by The man who was death:waah....can u treat me as charity and give ur $$ to me??![]()
Huh? Sure ah? Coins also you want ah? But to mail you coins is heavier than notes leh. And our smallest notes denomination is C$5.Originally posted by The man who was death:dun be like this lah, at least pow some coins mah
Dun need lah, use money order can liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Sure ah? Coins also you want ah? But to mail you coins is heavier than notes leh. And our smallest notes denomination is C$5.
Aiyah, okay lah, see you so ke lian, didn't go pai nian. Give me your address lah. I'll mail it to you. But if get lost like ah lau's Christmas prezzies, not my fault hor.![]()