No ko yok can do any good for my backache!Originally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
oh... backache could try some of those plaster things... they're good..
don't buy the chilli brand one.. it's so hot when warm water touches it, it hurts like blazes!
Hello bearOriginally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
oh... backache could try some of those plaster things... they're good..
don't buy the chilli brand one.. it's so hot when warm water touches it, it hurts like blazes!
Nite nite, Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep.. gotta work in the morning
where did the 4 day weekend go to?
HAR?? Very common leh! Lt brown packaging with dark brown words and pictures of chilli very prominent in the packaging!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello bear
Chilli brand plasters?Never heard of them..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello bear
Chilli brand plasters?Never heard of them..
Orr.. *nods* icic... it means big & bad....Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... I coined the term!![]()
There's only the diagnosis "Grand Mal Seizure" which literally means, "Very Big Bad Seizures" cause 'Grand Mal' is a french phrase meaning 'big' and 'bad'.
So, I applied it to my condition - Grand Mal Backache!Well, better than me calling it a Darn Blardy F**king Painful Backache, right?
Paiseh.. me sua koo la..Originally posted by Rhonda:HAR?? Very common leh! Lt brown packaging with dark brown words and pictures of chilli very prominent in the packaging!![]()
gdnite bear!Originally posted by the Bear:i bought 2.. used one and was actually sweating the whole night.. the next morning, when i tried to showed, i almost died from the pain
have not used the other one..
but have to say, it's very effective...
and... cult leader, whatever they say, the plasters provide relief.. i should know.. mine is from a surgically repaired back.. and the plasters still provide relief
anyhoo.. goodnight everyone (part deux)
btw, if can, pub night on 11th.. i've put up a notice already
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Orr.. *nods* icic... it means big & bad....
Grand Mal Wolf?![]()
Jet Li admires Jay Chow & vice versa.Originally posted by av98m:Some comments before I go count sheep:
1. WTF was up with that Jay Chou MTV they showed before the movie Fearless??? It was a total insult to a pretty good movie? Jay Chou was doing some really strange gay eunuch impression during the MTV.
2. My idea of good exercise music is hard hitting rock or metal. Anything else will put me to sleep.![]()
1.Originally posted by av98m:Some comments before I go count sheep:
1. WTF was up with that Jay Chou MTV they showed before the movie Fearless??? It was a total insult to a pretty good movie? Jay Chou was doing some really strange gay eunuch impression during the MTV.
2. My idea of good exercise music is hard hitting rock or metal. Anything else will put me to sleep.![]()
'ello! 'ello!!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
He heh He. Just got home from work. Sianz sianz. Now waiting for laundry so I can go ZZZzZzZzzzOriginally posted by Rhonda:'ello! 'ello!!![]()
Har?? Izzit? Izzit??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Jet Li admires Jay Chow & vice versa.![]()
Tomorrow, I'll have a few loads of laundry to handle!Originally posted by Ferret:He heh He. Just got home from work. Sianz sianz. Now waiting for laundry so I can go ZZZzZzZzzz![]()
Ok noted. *jots down Grand Mal Watever*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Like that also can, ah? Ok lah... pass Club 30 censorship! 'Grand Mal Wolf', or 'Grand Mal [insert whatever you want]' is now a legitimate term in here!![]()
Elloz streamie.Originally posted by littlestream:Just dropping in to say hello to Rhonda, Cammy and Ferret. Finally, got an appt with optometrist at 12:15pm. Leaving soon.
Hey, Rhonda....how was your outing? Write and tell ley.
Okay, nite nite hor. Sweet dreams. I got doctor liao.
No separate. Bo eng sia.... I just throw everything in and hope it doesnt run...LOL.Originally posted by Rhonda:Tomorrow, I'll have a few loads of laundry to handle!Hate having to separate laundry by colour!
Hiya, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Just dropping in to say hello to Rhonda, Cammy and Ferret. Finally, got an appt with optometrist at 12:15pm. Leaving soon.
Hey, Rhonda....how was your outing? Write and tell ley.
Okay, nite nite hor. Sweet dreams. I got doctor liao.
Originally posted by Ferret:No separate. Bo eng sia.... I just throw everything in and hope it doesnt run...LOL.![]()