HEEyyYYyy.. Wow you are hyper today. Whats up ?Originally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee Ferret~
And BYE Lil'stream~~~!![]()
Aiyah. Nothing white inside. Just jeans and dunno what else. Uh. My uniform. And and...Uh... some home clothes. No fear !Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
But... but... prevention's better than cure wor!!
Not dat ugly la... juz need some repackaging... kekeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Har?? Izzit? Izzit??
Actually, Jay Chou has gone a long way. Heard that in the beginning of his career, he could only compose 'marketable', soft pop music for other singers cause he was told to his face by record companies that he was too ugly to sell any albums.
He persisted and whaddaya know... he's now a star!![]()
Yes... Do you hafta remind me ? *sUlks*Originally posted by Rhonda:Cammy, Ferret, you're both working tomorrow, right?![]()
hyper meh? Haha.. ok la... maybe coz tomolo no need to work!Originally posted by Ferret:HEEyyYYyy.. Wow you are hyper today. Whats up ?![]()
Huh ? LOL. No lah. I met my friends for drinks at 10pm actually...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ferret, were you bored last night? You left so early!![]()
Wah lau.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hyper meh? Haha.. ok la... maybe coz tomolo no need to work!![]()
Nah... hard to get cabs after that.Originally posted by Ferret:Yes... Do you hafta remind me ? *sUlks*
Haha. Wanna go drink after 10pm ?![]()
nope but tomolo muz go for class... arghhOriginally posted by Rhonda:Cammy, Ferret, you're both working tomorrow, right?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Wah lau.
*double sULkz*
Heh its oK.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nah... hard to get cabs after that.Sowwy.
Besides, I'm now officially unemployed and in-between jobs so have to watch my budget.
I wanna go to the MM outing... but not sure if I can.![]()
Eh... cannot remember liao!Originally posted by Ferret:Huh ? LOL. No lah. I met my friends for drinks at 10pm actually...
Was that early ? Hmmm..What time did you guys leave ?![]()
Well, you should go to bed now otherwise, you'll be falling asleep in class!Originally posted by Camellias4me:nope but tomolo muz go for class... arghh![]()
What happened? Jiak pah supper liao turned green face ah?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Old le Old le. But nvm, still younger than me. I one ancient dinosaur.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... cannot remember liao!![]()
After 10pm, I think. Pai seh... memory's so bad!![]()
Welcome back, littlestream! Wah! So fast??Originally posted by littlestream:What happened? Jiak pah supper liao turned green face ah?
Or is it your Bachelors' pad boh seng li, you come here and eavesdrop on three ladies talk heart ah?
/quickly cha bot![]()
Eh... I'm older than you wor!Originally posted by Ferret:Old le Old le. But nvm, still younger than me. I one ancient dinosaur.![]()
ya lo..Originally posted by littlestream:What happened? Jiak pah supper liao turned green face ah?
Or is it your Bachelors' pad boh seng li, you come here and eavesdrop on three ladies talk heart ah?
/quickly cha bot![]()
Nah. you got it wrong. People with bad memory dont argue OK ? LOLOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I'm older than you wor!![]()
but but.. missy... class starts @ 7pm.Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, you should go to bed now otherwise, you'll be falling asleep in class!
Alamak!! 7pm class you can still yak with us leh!Originally posted by Camellias4me:but but.. missy... class starts @ 7pm.
Keke.. okie den.. i better go catch up with Zhou Gong.. haven't been sleeping well lately.
U gals rest early too! Gdnite Owls~![]()