*imagines eli in a xena suit*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Don't let your mind go into sensory overload now!![]()
bt i jus woke up leh...Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo... don't forget our cozy coffin date!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:bt i jus woke up leh...![]()
well actually a hot mug of coco n a warm cuddle mite change things...Originally posted by Rhonda:
Yeah hor... you won't be fully awake till past the witching hour!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:well actually a hot mug of coco n a warm cuddle mite change things...![]()
doggy nt @ my home...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You can cuddle with your doggy!![]()
Har?? But isn't it your doggy??Originally posted by skeujin:doggy nt @ my home...
parents divorced.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?? But isn't it your doggy??![]()
Orh. Sorry.Originally posted by skeujin:parents divorced.
not mine lah... the doggie's...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh. Sorry.
So, you stay with mom or dad?
Hi, sbst! I'm going over to my parents' place for home-cooked dinner!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Folks at ICA, poor thing, having to work OT to ensure the Causeway is not jammed
Having dinner soon... Da Pau again
Me brought back those big bananas, those that are best for goreng gorengOriginally posted by laurence82:ah rhonda learning lion dancing issit?
back from JB
munching on fragrant banana fritters
LOL whats wrong with that?Originally posted by Rhonda:That's cuz Pinky Bear's busy slaying monsters in WoW!
Oh, and I forget... running around in skimpy women warriors' outfits!![]()

Originally posted by Rhonda:Pizza Hut will be having their heart-shaped Valentine's Day pizza again!I think right after the Prosperity Pizza promotion is over, their Valentine's Day pizza promotion will commence!
pizza hut sucks!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Pizza Hut will be having their heart-shaped Valentine's Day pizza again!I think right after the Prosperity Pizza promotion is over, their Valentine's Day pizza promotion will commence!