Originally posted by The man who was death:V day i'm all alone![]()
will try to find job that sell roses to suckers![]()
hahahah sorry this sucker cant help you, all for buying roses but sweet heart doesnt like frivolous gifts like that.Originally posted by The man who was death:V day i'm all alone![]()
will try to find job that sell roses to suckers![]()
ohh.... so what things is she a sucker for??Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah sorry this sucker cant help you, all for buying roses but sweet heart doesnt like frivolous gifts like that.
I like frivolous gifts... but don't like the idea of paying highly inflated prices for such items just for that day!Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah sorry this sucker cant help you, all for buying roses but sweet heart doesnt like frivolous gifts like that.
lol well my bday is just before... naturally i had always hoped for 2 gifts hahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:I like frivolous gifts... but don't like the idea of paying highly inflated prices for such items just for that day!Would rather celebrate it on another day where you can get more for the same amount of $$.
hmmm i have one of these practical types.Originally posted by The man who was death:ohh.... so what things is she a sucker for??
Originally posted by Kan_i:lol well my bday is just before... naturally i had always hoped for 2 gifts hahahai should have had are you romantic on the top of my list.
again you want to make me cry on this thread too....Originally posted by Rhonda:
Too late liao!![]()
Do you know what they do to roses these days?Originally posted by Kan_i:again you want to make me cry on this thread too....![]()
u know i still havent given up... and yes lol i do flowers... i think tiger lillies are better now... i mean rose for "new" lovers or dating when you have to actually prove something lol
Yo yo check in check out streamie in the house yoOriginally posted by littlestream:Littlestream in the house.....................
Good evening Owls................![]()
how much more do these cost?Originally posted by Rhonda:Do you know what they do to roses these days?THey imprint messages and symbols in gold on the petals!
No idea... I go check later and report back in here, ok?Originally posted by breytonhartge:how much more do these cost?![]()
Wah piang, deathy............si mi lai eh? Too deep liao lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Yo yo check in check out streamie in the house yo
yeah yo schizo my nizzle
check it out = qiu qi lao dio = arm twisted
get it?? hokkein![]()
heard u had a problem w fish maw. wat was wrong.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang, deathy............si mi lai eh? Too deep liao lah.
Eh, go watch American Idol lah. Got one like dinosaur like that. Even when Randy imitated him, looks like one.I found it so funny. I actually watched it twice. Once on Eastern time zone and the other on Western time zone.
i dun like idol crap lah, they take my fav simpsons slots hereOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah piang, deathy............si mi lai eh? Too deep liao lah.
Eh, go watch American Idol lah. Got one like dinosaur like that. Even when Randy imitated him, looks like one.I found it so funny. I actually watched it twice. Once on Eastern time zone and the other on Western time zone.
You could potentially save a great deal of money by planning ahead and purchasing seasonal items 'out of season' (if that makes any sense).Originally posted by Rhonda:I like frivolous gifts... but don't like the idea of paying highly inflated prices for such items just for that day!Would rather celebrate it on another day where you can get more for the same amount of $$.
Remember: plastic flowers may not be romantic, but they do last virtually forever...Originally posted by Kan_i:u know i still havent given up... and yes lol i do flowers... i think tiger lillies are better now... i mean rose for "new" lovers or dating when you have to actually prove something lol