I thought Slick Willy was bad...but Dubya has turned out to be the most dangerous threat to this entire planet.Originally posted by the Bear:i wanna watch the news but each time i see that sanctimonious piece of decomposed sh1tstain that is the bloody US president, i just wanna puke...
Si stella... piak piak piakOriginally posted by Rhonda:Don't want! Anything from you, I will reject one! Tamade... you going to post funeral bouquets again!![]()
Wei, rich man's son.........how? Big fat ang pows you collected eh?Originally posted by stellazio:ooo i just came back..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't want! Anything from you, I will reject one! Tamade... you going to post funeral bouquets again!![]()
In total, 142km on the NS Highway at 1 goOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, long drive eh? But never mind mah. You came back with lots of goodies too, right? Like dodol, pong pia.....wooooo, my favourite....*drools~~~~~~*
/me grabs it and throws it at your head! *BOING!!! BOK!!Originally posted by skeujin:dun say i nvr giv u anythg....
A reflection of your love for your loved one(s) too eh?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Remember: plastic flowers may not be romantic, but they do last virtually forever...![]()
Cuz you're the typical tamade male mah! Not so unique afterall, y'know!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
you know mr me so well?![]()
Sounds like something I will drink..........Originally posted by Rhonda:Tonight's CHOYA cocktail consists of :
20 mls of CHOYA
Pokka Lemon Green Tea
Allswell Starfruit Juice
Allswell Plum Juice
Niiiiiice!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cuz you're the typical tamade male mah! Not so unique afterall, y'know!![]()
nah u can hav it, i hate cauliflower n broccoli's worse...Originally posted by Rhonda:/me grabs it and throws it at your head! *BOING!!! BOK!!
So, you see *****s liao or not?!![]()
nan ren bu huai.Originally posted by Rhonda:Cuz you're the typical tamade male mah! Not so unique afterall, y'know!![]()
wei wei wei, si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:nan ren bu huai.
nu ren bu ai..
see it isn't my fault..![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:more cauliflowers
that reminds me. one of the STD's has cauliflower-like stuff growing on..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, rich man's son.........how? Big fat ang pows you collected eh?
Originally posted by stellazio:nan ren bu huai.
nu ren bu ai..
I don't like ALL huai nan ren mah!! I only like those who are GIB!!Originally posted by stellazio:nan ren bu huai.
nu ren bu ai..
/me makes one glass of her special CHOYA cocktail for littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Sounds like something I will drink..........
Can I have one too???
/stretches arm
Oh really? Okay, thanks for the tip.Originally posted by skeujin:now i knw whr u went wrng. if u want the fluffy texture of the fake ones u gota deep fry the fish maw. how long u fry will determine how the inside will b like. i like it sorta sticky on the inside.
if yr not into fryg it the u shd season it w a little salt n pepper n salt then place on fish n steam. gota eat it hot or ill become hard again.
yupz steamboat at home. din have much thou cause small family...
Oh man... jagermeister... really an acquired taste!Originally posted by the Bear:actually, get some schnapps..
but i still like jagermeister
There are some women like that. And guess what? They're usually the ones ending up with deadbeat husbands/boyfriends and finally become single parents.Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, a lot of people believe that most ridiculous thing around..
and looking around, the capacity of people to be ridiculous never failed to amaze me..
Wah! What's her name? I might have come across her recipes in one of the Malaysian mags and cookbooks I own!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really? Okay, thanks for the tip.
Wah, you sound like a pro man!!! Are you a chef? Do you give classes?
I've a M'sian friend. She holds a full time job but her passion for baking, enrolled into a course. Now? She gets invited overseas and appeared on our local Chinese channels to showcase her skills. She renovated her basement and holds classes there too.