but though its just a saying sometimes u look around and u think its true..Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, a lot of people believe that most ridiculous thing around..
and looking around, the capacity of people to be ridiculous never failed to amaze me..
Not 14 bottles of beer ah?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, get some schnapps..
but i still like jagermeister
Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't like ALL huai nan ren mah!! I only like those who are GIB!!![]()
not all girls.. flowers r beautiful but the whole bouquet juz withers soon after.Originally posted by stellazio:i got a question here..
why will buying flowers make the girl happy?
Awww.......hao gan dong............xie xie............Originally posted by Rhonda:/me makes one glass of her special CHOYA cocktail for littlestream.![]()
hahahaah wasnt my idea lolOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh.... not wise to do that, I tell you!![]()
You won't be gettin' any for the next few weeks!
just like charbo ma..young that time ooo soo prettyy...Originally posted by Camellias4me:not all girls.. flowers r beautiful but the whole bouquet juz withers soon after.
She hasn't gone into recipe books. Just holding classes.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! What's her name? I might have come across her recipes in one of the Malaysian mags and cookbooks I own!![]()
Nite nite sbs.Originally posted by sbst275:Really too tired
Gotta go...
haha definatly not a pro. jus like to eat n i like to know how to cook wat i like to eat.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really? Okay, thanks for the tip.
Wah, you sound like a pro man!!! Are you a chef? Do you give classes?
I've a M'sian friend. She holds a full time job but her passion for baking, enrolled into a course. Now? She gets invited overseas and appeared on our local Chinese channels to showcase her skills. She renovated her basement and holds classes there too.
Not ego lah... it's the nurturer / carer instinct. Some would say, the mothering instinct!Originally posted by stellazio:but though its just a saying sometimes u look around and u think its true..
maybe sometimes its got something to do with the female ego,about wanting to change the man to become good and stuff..
and alot of nerdy(good guys) don't seem to be good at dating..![]()
some gals r so pretty tt their presence even in a thread will lite it up...Originally posted by Camellias4me:not all girls.. flowers r beautiful but the whole bouquet juz withers soon after.
perhaps..i would like to see myself being changed too..Originally posted by Rhonda:Not ego lah... it's the nurturer / carer instinct. Some would say, the mothering instinct!![]()
lol good jokeOriginally posted by stellazio:i got a question here..
why will buying flowers make the girl happy?
I usually bunch up the flowers, then hang them upside-down below my desk in the office. The air-con dries them up nicely and you get lovely dried flowers that you can turn into bookmarks or re-use in some rustic flower arrangements to give or display.Originally posted by Camellias4me:not all girls.. flowers r beautiful but the whole bouquet juz withers soon after.
Nice annot? Nice annot?? My own special concoction!Originally posted by littlestream:Awww.......hao gan dong............xie xie............
/sip on Rhonda's special Choya![]()
Not bad what. Like that, next time you sure the cook and your wife just wait at the table lah? So lucky.Originally posted by skeujin:haha definatly not a pro. jus like to eat n i like to know how to cook wat i like to eat.
mum is the baking guru in the home. to tsdious for my liking..
Originally posted by skeujin:some gals r so pretty tt their presence even in a thread will lite it up...
no flowers can compare....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Not ego lah... it's the nurturer / carer instinct. Some would say, the mothering instinct!![]()
Got anyone interested, meh??Originally posted by stellazio:perhaps..i would like to see myself being changed too..![]()
i'm too guai and good liao..thats why nobody want..Originally posted by Rhonda:Got anyone interested, meh??![]()