wich bedok? the famous one ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I love Bak Chor Mee. I remembered the one at High Street. In a hawker centre. The bak chor mee comes with ti piah and or chai. Oh, love it, love it.
And pai seh, actually, after my dad retired, he became a hawker at bedok. Sells Bak Chor Mee also.Hubby goes there and order "bak chor mee, mai bak chor".
Stepma goes :
im tokg bout chocolates leh...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
okay lah, okay lah..........agree lah.........![]()
Yah, he was featured in the papers.Originally posted by skeujin:wich bedok? the famous one ah?
I also what.Originally posted by skeujin:im tokg bout chocolates leh...![]()
Monitor lizard mouth big enough to swallow rabbit? Sure or not? This is what? Discovery channel?Originally posted by the Bear:oooo.. monitor lizard or a goanna is about to run down and eat a rabbit in the outback...
i love documentaries
Oops, quick take pain killers, plenty of water and go rest.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm havin a freakin headache.
and i'm dying from the heat.![]()
got 2 stalls ther mahOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, he was featured in the papers.Eh, but that was years ago liao leh. You mean now got "new" famous one?
Oooh!! A true connoisseur!!Originally posted by skeujin:chieh... variety is the spice of life.. sometimes slow n savoring each moment. sometimes quikies will giv u a rush...![]()
thks littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Oops, quick take pain killers, plenty of water and go rest.
Dying from the heat? No aircon ah? Turn on fan.
Anyways, take care and get well.![]()
phonda mus b face down on her keyboard. cammy havg a good meal after jus reaching home.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, what happened to Rhonda? And I thought I saw Cammy?![]()
It became too much for dad to handle so he switched to drinks stall now. It's been a long while already though.Originally posted by skeujin:got 2 stalls ther mah
u sound like a married woman in n unhappy marriage...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm havin a freakin headache.
and i'm dying from the heat.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Monitor lizard mouth big enough to swallow rabbit? Sure or not? This is what? Discovery channel?
Hey, go watch Bush address to the State of the Union lah.![]()
orh, okay.Originally posted by s|nNeD:thks littlestream.
not that serious to warrant painkillers.
and rhonda prob dozed off again.
whose phonda?Originally posted by skeujin:phonda mus b face down on her keyboard. cammy havg a good meal after jus reaching home.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:thks littlestream.
not that serious to warrant painkillers.
and rhonda prob dozed off again.
Wei Wei!! I'm watching America's Next Top Model and hating this major b!tch in the show, Jayla! She's soooo (*&@)#(&!@)($@ tamade!!Originally posted by skeujin:phonda mus b face down on her keyboard. cammy havg a good meal after jus reaching home.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u sound like a married woman in n unhappy marriage...![]()
oops typo la....Originally posted by littlestream:whose phonda?![]()