nvr jio....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Paiseh.. was out for supper.. hehe![]()
/make a note to strike Bear off my list.Originally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
oh.. guys.. if you haven't noticed, how does Pub Night on 11th Feb sound?
Wah! You were so excited that you made a typo?!Originally posted by the Bear:after looking at this link from a webbie that collects nonsensical stuff, i've come to the conclusion that the Japanese are degenerates with an idiotic sense of humour
click here => How Far Would You Go?
there's also a part 2 on the side bar..
oh.. btw.. it's NSFW
p.s. edited coz it's "far" and not "car"
Originally posted by littlestream:/make a note to strike Bear off my list.
tsk....tsk.....double-standard treatment of forumites.Discriminate against.........erm.....married ladies?
Wah.......must give you medal for "eh-lak" (siam)Originally posted by the Bear:of course... not about to get into trouble
btw, anyone watches Arrested Development?
si mi si pot calling the kettle black huh?Originally posted by skeujin:nvr jio....
i jus cook kimchi noodles...![]()
hey tt was dinner leh....Originally posted by littlestream:si mi si pot calling the kettle black huh?
I've watched a few episodes. It's funny and I love how witty they are!Originally posted by the Bear:of course... not about to get into trouble
btw, anyone watches Arrested Development?
whos the gal? n it seems kinda ayawn flux to me.Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa!!! Look at the trailer for 'UltraViolet'!
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/65280/ultraviolet/
Awesome!
No idea who she is... but she's pretty and sexy! A lotta action in that movie! Kewl!Originally posted by skeujin:whos the gal? n it seems kinda ayawn flux to me.

Originally posted by skeujin:whos the gal? n it seems kinda ayawn flux to me.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Soooooo angry that Tom Yum Goong, that Thai action movie, is on VCD's with Chinese subtitles only!![]()
Why couldn't they include English subtitles too?!
Oh my!Originally posted by the Bear:it's milla jovovich..
Don't think they have the DVD for that movie yet. Haven't seen it on the shelves.Originally posted by the Bear:get the DVD then..
should have
u probably bot the disks tt r made in taiwan...Originally posted by Rhonda:Soooooo angry that Tom Yum Goong, that Thai action movie, is on VCD's with Chinese subtitles only!![]()
Why couldn't they include English subtitles too?!
Wah, ai ko chet liao ah? How? Siong or not? Last time k4korny got/of help or not? Anyways, good luck in your papers.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Bear
Muddy's on the 11th? I'll pass.. will b mugging for my paper.. arghh..
Hiyee lil'stream~ Me ah... jia beehoon goreng.. plus 1 kosong & 1 teh tarik. hur hur
skewjing... kim simi noodles nice anot?![]()
I didn't buy it. And nope... it's the only version that's released for the local market. It wasn't Made in Taiwan either. They're just being stupid since for that actor's first movie, Ong Bak, there were English AND Chinese subtitles.Originally posted by skeujin:u probably bot the disks tt r made in taiwan...