anorexic ma? i tot her abs looks quite toned.. she's hot!Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh my!She looks nice from the waist up... but her torso... she looks ... anorexic!
Wu instant noodles boh? Otherwise, your home boh CNY snacks ah? Bak kua got?Originally posted by Ferret:Still hungry leh.... Die lah...
shes always been skin n bones since her debut in the fifth elementOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh my!She looks nice from the waist up... but her torso... she looks ... anorexic!
littlestream, satay beehoon you can cook, right?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, ai ko chet liao ah? How? Siong or not? Last time k4korny got/of help or not? Anyways, good luck in your papers.Got take Brand's essence of chicken or not?
I very kiasu. Son exam hor, one week before de start giving him kueh zeng liao.
Beehoon goreng? Oh, talk about beehoon, I think I miss satay beehoon the most liao. Here, boh leh.![]()
/quickly make a list of what to eat upon landing in S'pore.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:anorexic ma? i tot her abs looks quite toned.. she's hot!![]()
Too lazy to cook....Originally posted by littlestream:Wu instant noodles boh? Otherwise, your home boh CNY snacks ah? Bak kua got?
for a small fee of buyg me supper ill tah pau for uOriginally posted by Ferret:Still hungry leh.... Die lah...
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, satay beehoon you can cook, right?
I take Gingko Biloba about a month before my exams.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Too lazy to cook....
Hoping food drop from sky...![]()
Omit the cockles lor!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yah, but then, here boh fresh cockles leh.And I don't know what's wrong with that dried cuttlefish. They don't sell it in the supermarket anymore.
Wah, so sweet. You know skeujin? I was watching A Dream name Desire 2? The lady was on the phone with the guy and saying she is hungry. Next minute (okay, exaggeration here), he appeared at her front door, food in his hands.Originally posted by skeujin:for a small fee of buyg me supper ill tah pau for u![]()
Ok la... now not siong coz haven't feel the pressure yet. I am "no see coffin won't drop tears" kind.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, ai ko chet liao ah? How? Siong or not? Last time k4korny got/of help or not? Anyways, good luck in your papers.Got take Brand's essence of chicken or not?
I very kiasu. Son exam hor, one week before de start giving him kueh zeng liao.
Beehoon goreng? Oh, talk about beehoon, I think I miss satay beehoon the most liao. Here, boh leh.![]()
/quickly make a list of what to eat upon landing in S'pore.![]()
haha. I'll just sleep and hope for a better tomorrow...Originally posted by skeujin:for a small fee of buyg me supper ill tah pau for u![]()
dried cuttlefish for satay bee hoon? eeewwww...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yah, but then, here boh fresh cockles leh.And I don't know what's wrong with that dried cuttlefish. They don't sell it in the supermarket anymore.
Waaaaaaaah!! Sooooo rooooomantic!!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so sweet. You know skeujin? I was watching A Dream name Desire 2? The lady was on the phone with the guy and saying she is hungry. Next minute (okay, exaggeration here), he appeared at her front door, food in his hands.
I'm like "wah......sure or not.......got such people ah?"![]()
Hmm...she looks ok in the trailer... but I still don't like the poster... wrong angle, maybe.Originally posted by Camellias4me:anorexic ma? i tot her abs looks quite toned.. she's hot!![]()
of course there r such people. if the gal is great. im sure shell get a great bf tooOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, so sweet. You know skeujin? I was watching A Dream name Desire 2? The lady was on the phone with the guy and saying she is hungry. Next minute (okay, exaggeration here), he appeared at her front door, food in his hands.
really got leh... my friend did dat for his gf.. so sweet hor?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so sweet. You know skeujin? I was watching A Dream name Desire 2? The lady was on the phone with the guy and saying she is hungry. Next minute (okay, exaggeration here), he appeared at her front door, food in his hands.
Hee hee...........actually, I think many of us like that......"no see coffin, won't drop tears." All the best hor.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok la... now not siong coz haven't feel the pressure yet. I am "no see coffin won't drop tears" kind.Next week then u ask me again. Haha..
I don't take Kuey zeng 1 leh.. don't dare to drink... cannot tahan the smell. Hmm.. maybe i shld take Yomeishu... more "bor" rite? Wa... i'll become more kiasu than u liao.
Two ppl hoping liao leh...Still nothing dropping...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Okay, I'll hope with you..........