u shd drink DOM. thou it aint tt popular anymore lehOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Ok la... now not siong coz haven't feel the pressure yet. I am "no see coffin won't drop tears" kind.Next week then u ask me again. Haha..
I don't take Kuey zeng 1 leh.. don't dare to drink... cannot tahan the smell. Hmm.. maybe i shld take Yomeishu... more "bor" rite? Wa... i'll become more kiasu than u liao.
Sigh.... Guess i must be terrible >_<'Originally posted by skeujin:of course there r such people. if the gal is great. im sure shell get a great bf too
No, no.......skeujin.........not dried cuttlefish. I mean that jiuhu eng chye that jiuhu.Originally posted by skeujin:dried cuttlefish for satay bee hoon? eeewwww...
Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh.... Guess i must be terrible >_<'
zhun boh? i on u.Originally posted by Ferret:Two ppl hoping liao leh...Still nothing dropping...
*hmRFFF*
its a type of nonya cakeOriginally posted by Rhonda:What is this 'kuey zeng' thing?
I know..........Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaaaah!! Sooooo rooooomantic!!![]()
wat u wana eat n whr u stay. i seriously wana go warm up my bike anywayOriginally posted by Ferret:Sigh.... Guess i must be terrible >_<'
Must be first 3 mths "honeymoon" period.Originally posted by Camellias4me:really got leh... my friend did dat for his gf.. so sweet hor?![]()
aiyoh, so lucky........... yah, so sweet.Originally posted by Camellias4me:really got leh... my friend did dat for his gf.. so sweet hor?![]()
Alamak! I finally got the intonation correct! Hokkien for Chicken Essence lah! You pian wo!!Originally posted by skeujin:its a type of nonya cake
so, tng lang call "wu lai wu ke" ah?Originally posted by skeujin:of course there r such people. if the gal is great. im sure shell get a great bf too
On second thoughts. Nah. It must be the guys problem. LOLOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Me too!!
But... hmm... don't think so leh!![]()
How come you nebber offer to buy me supper one?Originally posted by skeujin:wat u wana eat n whr u stay. i seriously wana go warm up my bike anyway
Originally posted by Ferret:Two ppl hoping liao leh...Still nothing dropping...
*hmRFFF*
wooo... hoooo.........!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! I finally got the intonation correct! Hokkien for Chicken Essence lah! You pian wo!!pthpthpth!!
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by Ferret:On second thoughts. Nah. It must be the guys problem. LOL![]()
LOl. Dont scare me leh. This time of night where got food de ?Originally posted by skeujin:wat u wana eat n whr u stay. i seriously wana go warm up my bike anyway
hee hee.......it's chicken essence. pardon my pin yin. i'm totally hopeless.Originally posted by Rhonda:What is this 'kuey zeng' thing?
definatly... who in a correect state of mind wld do anythg nice for aome1 undeservingOriginally posted by littlestream:so, tng lang call "wu lai wu ke" ah?![]()
im supposed to cuddle w u later mah. u nvr tok bout foodOriginally posted by Rhonda:How come you nebber offer to buy me supper one?![]()
Don't talk to me liao... I go dig a hole in the corner and crawl there and die!
Oh no...........Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh.... Guess i must be terrible >_<'