scare u for wat.?Originally posted by Ferret:LOl. Dont scare me leh. This time of night where got food de ?
Eat liao cannot sleep le. Better wait for breakfast.![]()
no leh... it was during courtship & even after they got together.. he would always pop up anytime for her. Sadly... she dumped him after 5yrs.Originally posted by Ferret:Must be first 3 mths "honeymoon" period.
After that, it will be " eh you got cook or not ? Cook for me also leh.."![]()
No no........not you either..............Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Me too!!
But... hmm... don't think so leh!![]()
wat lah u?Originally posted by Rhonda:skeujin, you pai see! Pai see!!
/me grabs the largest cushion and whacks you with it!![]()
Hmmm...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!!![]()
Yah loh. But I thinking this trip will be to "remote" places. Like maybe sarawak or sabah. Hunting ? No wan lah... scally drag back the "swamp thing" how ah ?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh no...........
No lah, those were blind lah. But then no what? You said those you like got girlfriend liao mah. So, they cannot step on two boats.
But didn't you plan to go "hunting" in M'sia?
Wah..........so sweet............Originally posted by skeujin:wat u wana eat n whr u stay. i seriously wana go warm up my bike anyway
Like.... ?Originally posted by skeujin:scare u for wat.?
duh. sg has pretty good supper places if u knw whr to look....![]()
Inviting skeujin to sleep over????Originally posted by Ferret:LOl. Dont scare me leh. This time of night where got food de ?
Eat liao cannot sleep le. Better wait for breakfast.![]()
serious i cant warm up my bike at my hse cause it makes hell of a noise so i gota ride it around. n im always sweet..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah..........so sweet............![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:definatly... who in a correect state of mind wld do anythg nice for aome1 undeserving
BeachBoys? or Tarzan maybe?Originally posted by Ferret:Yah loh. But I thinking this trip will be to "remote" places. Like maybe sarawak or sabah. Hunting ? No wan lah... scally drag back the "swamp thing" how ah ?![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by Camellias4me:*reads skew's & Rhonda's posts*
wa... wat have i been missing... scandalssssss!![]()
dam how did i miss that!Originally posted by littlestream:Inviting skeujin to sleep over????![]()
what an idiot.Originally posted by Camellias4me:no leh... it was during courtship & even after they got together.. he would always pop up anytime for her. Sadly... she dumped him after 5yrs.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:no leh... it was during courtship & even after they got together.. he would always pop up anytime for her. Sadly... she dumped him after 5yrs.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yah loh. But I thinking this trip will be to "remote" places. Like maybe sarawak or sabah. Hunting ? No wan lah... scally drag back the "swamp thing" how ah ?![]()
u rather b skinny n miserable?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey, skeujin.........if i gain weight from laughing.......you WILL BE responsible!!!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*reads skew's & Rhonda's posts*
wa... wat have i been missing... scandalssssss!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dam how did i miss that!![]()
*goes to chk PM*
? I said bed ? *grInZ*Originally posted by littlestream:Inviting skeujin to sleep over????![]()
Sekali he gives you his address........Originally posted by Ferret:Like.... ?
Originally posted by littlestream:Sekali he gives you his address........![]()