More like "swamp thing". Wont be going anywhere near beaches nor jungles, if things work out to plan.Originally posted by Camellias4me:BeachBoys? or Tarzan maybe?![]()
waa.... lil'stream... *clap clap*Originally posted by littlestream:Inviting skeujin to sleep over????![]()
flower star? new kinda compliment ah?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tamade... I no cuddle with you liao! You hua xing one!Bleah!
Erm...One monster that dwells in swamplands covered with slimy stuff. Very hard to explain to parents. And friends. Gotta mind the furniture and floor when I bring him out...troublesome.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
"swamp thing". Si mi lai eh? I very innocent one leh.
I dont snail mail these days. Too slow.Originally posted by littlestream:Sekali he gives you his address........![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:flower star? new kinda compliment ah?![]()
depends on wat u wana eat. from bedok to hougang to upp changi......Originally posted by Ferret:Like.... ?
What ...is...." beh beh swee swee" ? *conFUse*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Our Ferret is beh beh swee swee one, ok!![]()
Sooooo cuuuuute! November 2006! Hmm... Maybe I shall return here to celebrate my b'day?Originally posted by skeujin:
isit jus me or the room is getg kinda hot...Originally posted by Ferret:? I said bed ? *grInZ*
Fair and pretty lah!Originally posted by Ferret:What ...is...." beh beh swee swee" ? *conFUse*
tts for exclusive dining liao lor...Originally posted by littlestream:Sekali he gives you his address........![]()
beh = fairOriginally posted by Ferret:What ...is...." beh beh swee swee" ? *conFUse*
Originally posted by Ferret:What ...is...." beh beh swee swee" ? *conFUse*
If I dont have to work tmlz, I want milo dinosaur from bedok (oppt old post office), then Geylang century egg porridge, then balestier bak kut teh, then kopitiam (oppt pearl center) stir fried kang kong, then teochew porridge restaurant at kallang's claypot liver...Originally posted by skeujin:depends on wat u wana eat. from bedok to hougang to upp changi......
Eh, you bluff me don't know about bike is it? But really I don't know about bike.Originally posted by skeujin:serious i cant warm up my bike at my hse cause it makes hell of a noise so i gota ride it around. n im always sweet..![]()
wad han yu?Originally posted by skeujin:
rhon's han yu simply cannot make it
Hello Pitot........Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
beh swee in hokkien is not pretty leh...Originally posted by Camellias4me:beh = fair
swee = gd looking
translator @ ur service.. efficient anot?V
beh is fair..Originally posted by skeujin:beh swee in hokkien is not pretty leh...
Just you I think.Originally posted by skeujin:isit jus me or the room is getg kinda hot...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Pitot........
Originally posted by Camellias4me:BeachBoys? or Tarzan maybe?![]()