Aiyah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Fair and pretty lah!
Rhonda said "peh peh.. swee swee.." and not "Beh swee"Originally posted by skeujin:beh swee in hokkien is not pretty leh...
Yah, like what Ellen Degeneres said in her show. She noticed those models always have that "angry" look. It's because they are DEPRIVED!!!Originally posted by skeujin:u rather b skinny n miserable?![]()
This is not a good time of the night to start laughing manically (which I am doing) or cackling madly (also what I am doing). I think the neightbours are gonna start knocking soon. >_<'Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Oh you folks are so funny......and posting so fast. I can't catch up and still organizing myself from all the laughters.
I can't even begin to type.![]()
Numa! Numa!! Only Ferret couldn't understand me wor! You pian1 xin1!Originally posted by skeujin:
rhon's han yu simply cannot make it
u knw so many plc then u act blur...Originally posted by Ferret:If I dont have to work tmlz, I want milo dinosaur from bedok (oppt old post office), then Geylang century egg porridge, then balestier bak kut teh, then kopitiam (oppt pearl center) stir fried kang kong, then teochew porridge restaurant at kallang's claypot liver...
Unfortunately, I have to work. GOTTA STOP DAYDREAMING *slaps self*
ArGGGGGhhhhh............![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:
Originally posted by Camellias4me:waa.... lil'stream... *clap clap*
U've got potential leh... think club 30's paparrazzis will wan u on the team.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Erm...One monster that dwells in swamplands covered with slimy stuff. Very hard to explain to parents. And friends. Gotta mind the furniture and floor when I bring him out...troublesome.![]()
That one is BUAY swee! Aiyoh... your Hokkien's so bad!Originally posted by skeujin:beh swee in hokkien is not pretty leh...
Eh eh not only me wor...they are having a debate on what you sid just now wor...LOL. So not just me OK ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Numa! Numa!! Only Ferret couldn't understand me wor! You pian1 xin1!pthpthpth!!
no lah seriously i religiously warm up my bike everyday. its good for the engine n battery.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you bluff me don't know about bike is it? But really I don't know about bike.But then hor.....Cammy knows about bike.
What bike must warm up one? And make hell lot of noise? Go Changi and compete with the pei ki lah.Too bad, you have a 2-seater otherwise you can round off Rhonda, Cammy and Ferret and have a nite picnic by the beach. Swell!
But Bear lao liao... he cannot stay up too late these days. So, we need someone to take over the night duties!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Bear got the job already.
Huh Huh ? Where got act ? Huh ? Huh ?Originally posted by skeujin:u knw so many plc then u act blur...
geylang the frog porridge is yummers. century egg one mus go chinatown......
dunno bout yr milo from bedok thou...
mayb i go buy tau huay later...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:But Bear lao liao... he cannot stay up too late these days. So, we need someone to take over the night duties!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
serious ah? how bout i go to whr u r n chk the humidity...Originally posted by Ferret:Just you I think.![]()
Part time housekeeper ?Originally posted by skeujin:serious ah? how bout i go to whr u r n chk the humidity...![]()
Huh? You live with your parents, right?Originally posted by skeujin:tts for exclusive dining liao lor...
ay cannot say peh peh... tt wld b censored in a malay forums...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Rhonda said "peh peh.. swee swee.." and not "Beh swee"![]()
to?Originally posted by Rhonda:Peeps, it's the 2nd of Feb liao! I just realised that I'm leaving next month!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Peeps, it's the 2nd of Feb liao! I just realised that I'm leaving next month!!![]()