Originally posted by Ferret:Part time housekeeper ?
Elloz maria![]()
He needs to be chaperone. *grInZ*Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You live with your parents, right?
Exclusive dining at your home include your parents?![]()
im the one from madagascar...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Cute.......thanks for sharing.
Are you the penguin with that yellow feathers?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You live with your parents, right?
Originally posted by Ferret:This is not a good time of the night to start laughing manically (which I am doing) or cackling madly (also what I am doing). I think the neightbours are gonna start knocking soon. >_<'
*bUBBles BuBBles*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
skeujin, you machiam treat ferret like some aquarium creature like that... must check humidity lah, water temperature lah, pH levels lah... biangz... ferrets live on LAND, ok!![]()
nan dao i found a supper queen in hiding!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Huh Huh ? Where got act ? Huh ? Huh ?
*BluR loOkz*
Soooo cuuuuuute!!Originally posted by skeujin:im the one from madagascar...
*just smile n wave*![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
My colleagues are ALL heading out for an early lunch. Trying to get away from laughters.![]()
I just hope they don't put me in quarantine.
LOL. I can just picture that.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
My colleagues are ALL heading out for an early lunch. Trying to get away from laughters.![]()
I just hope they don't put me in quarantine.
i have my own room. i specialise on "breakfast in bed"...Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You live with your parents, right?
No lah. Cannot be me. I hardly travel de.Originally posted by skeujin:nan dao i found a supper queen in hiding!!!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i have my own room. i specialise on "breakfast in bed"...![]()
girl u gota read the back threads lah.. house husband.. not house keeper...Originally posted by Ferret:Part time housekeeper ?
Elloz maria![]()
Hee hee..........Originally posted by Rhonda:But Bear lao liao... he cannot stay up too late these days. So, we need someone to take over the night duties!![]()
*chks for fleas and ticks*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
skeujin, you machiam treat ferret like some aquarium creature like that... must check humidity lah, water temperature lah, pH levels lah... biangz... ferrets live on LAND, ok!![]()
I have gender confusion disorder. I have to take medication for that sometimes.Originally posted by skeujin:girl u gota read the back threads lah.. house husband.. not house keeper...
sour grape ah...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That kinda 'exclusive dining' would surely scare off all his first dates!![]()
I think most likely not leh. The chicken essence should be the last thing you consume before you sleep.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I ask you ah... after drinking warm chicken essence, can I drink cold drinks?![]()
*hugs Rhonda * You will be fine.Originally posted by Rhonda:Peeps, it's the 2nd of Feb liao! I just realised that I'm leaving next month!!![]()
travel? in sg u blinfold yrslf n walk around for 5mins sure will knock into somewhr selling food.Originally posted by Ferret:No lah. Cannot be me. I hardly travel de.![]()
Orh... kam siah! I drank my chicken essence already. Tonight, for the first time in more than a week, no sore throat liao! Yippee! Yahoo!!Originally posted by littlestream:I think most likely not leh. The chicken essence should be the last thing you consume before you sleep.
I asked the ah pek and that's what he said. And like usually, bor things, right, I also eat it on its own and don't cham with other food. So, usually the last thing I eat of the day. Example...........bird's nest.![]()