You got pass waving test or not? You know? When you wave, got excess flesh doing the jelly dance or not?Originally posted by skeujin:im the one from madagascar...
*just smile n wave*![]()
as long as u dont start keeping a goatee tts fine...Originally posted by Ferret:I have gender confusion disorder. I have to take medication for that sometimes.
AAAAaaaaahh HaaaRharharhahahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by littlestream:You got pass waving test or not? You know? When you wave, got excess flesh doing the jelly dance or not?![]()
No lah........I answered already but this grand dame move a bit slow lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, you still haven't answered me wor... can one drink cold drinks after drinking warm chicken essence?
Originally posted by skeujin:i have my own room. i specialise on "breakfast in bed"...![]()
Orh... kam siah kam siah... sorry hor!Originally posted by littlestream:No lah........I answered already but this grand dame move a bit slow lah.![]()
ok ok i lied.. i dont specialise in 'breakfast in bed'Originally posted by Rhonda:Skeujin, it just occured to me...
You 'specialise' in breakfast in bed... which means that you had the opportunity to do it so often that you are good at it liao and therefore, can 'specialise' in it and become an expert... which means that you have served a lot of breakfasts in bed, which means that biangz... your do a booming business which means biangz... you serve a lot of breakfasts in your bed!! High volume business!!![]()
EeeeeEEEeeee!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
And I specialize in Pest Control.![]()
nite cammy dont wrk too hard!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wa piang.. tonite very scandalous ley... where's the "gou zai dui" when we need them?
Alrite folks.. gotta hit the sack. Had to cut short my leave to return to work 2morow. Gonna start pa pia again... arghhh...![]()
Anyway.. U guys haf fun. Catch up again. Gdnite owls! Bye lil'stream! And take care!![]()
I got a lobang for you and you turned me down!!!Originally posted by skeujin:girl u gota read the back threads lah.. house husband.. not house keeper...
Tried le. Blindfolded myself and started walking around.Originally posted by skeujin:travel? in sg u blinfold yrslf n walk around for 5mins sure will knock into somewhr selling food.![]()
no bye bye muscle hor. everyday mus handle a 300kg bike leh...Originally posted by littlestream:You got pass waving test or not? You know? When you wave, got excess flesh doing the jelly dance or not?![]()
Oh........Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wa piang.. tonite very scandalous ley... where's the "gou zai dui" when we need them?
Alrite folks.. gotta hit the sack. Had to cut short my leave to return to work 2morow. Gonna start pa pia again... arghhh...![]()
Anyway.. U guys haf fun. Catch up again. Gdnite owls! Bye lil'stream! And take care!![]()
/me sees you sucking in your tummy soooo hard that your undies start to fall off! Eeeeeks!! *closes eyes... see no evil!!Originally posted by skeujin:no bye bye muscle hor. everyday mus handle a 300kg bike leh...
*strikes a pose*
whr do i send my resume.Originally posted by littlestream:I got a lobang for you and you turned me down!!!![]()
My client *ahem* aka Rhonda is heading to Melbourne. Do you want to apply for the job or not????![]()
Eh... cannot leh! Disqualified because he doesn't love cats mah!Originally posted by littlestream:I got a lobang for you and you turned me down!!!![]()
My client *ahem* aka Rhonda is heading to Melbourne. Do you want to apply for the job or not????![]()
Don't worry.........you ARE NOT alone.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I failed the waving test leh!When I wave, my arms, boobies, tummy, butt, and thighs, all jiggle wor!!
i tink yr one leg longer then the other....Originally posted by Ferret:Tried le. Blindfolded myself and started walking around.
Still in my room leh. >_<"
No problemo. You are most welcome!Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... kam siah kam siah... sorry hor!![]()