ya la ur service lousy lahOriginally posted by littlestream:My match-making agency got cob webs liao. So longgg no business. All utilities got cut off also. So, you can PM your resume to Rhonda.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i tink yr one leg longer then the other....
yr walkg around in circles... i come help u lah...![]()
On behalf of skeujin : "they don't call me boxers for nothing."Originally posted by skeujin:i dun own undies one leh... u see wrng person liao lah...![]()
wat kinda perverted things do u play with?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You think she is a mathematical instruments ah? That don't know what you call it thingy. Where one side, it's a sharp pointed thing and the other side, you insert a pencil. What's that?
i know which one u r toking about... but cnt remember the name as well... ha... anyway, just to say hi.... and byee.... cant stay long as i need to go chinatown n lao1 yu2 sheng1 with some s'pore frens!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You think she is a mathematical instruments ah? That don't know what you call it thingy. Where one side, it's a sharp pointed thing and the other side, you insert a pencil. What's that?
Yeap, you said it, lady! After watching the movie, Dreamcatcher, I get paranoid when I pass wind.Originally posted by Rhonda:Cham, man... your air will be let out in your other outlet!Don't be too enthusiastic and make too much noise hor!
*deep fries the kin jio*Originally posted by laurence82:close this topic
*me set timebomb*
Never heard of kite flying meh...........pull, let go, pull, let go........Originally posted by skeujin:OOii havnt get yr pm yt...![]()
hellooooooooooo SS...........long time no see. cny got play mahjong boh?Originally posted by sacredspirits:![]()
i oni heard of put long string catch big fish.Originally posted by littlestream:Never heard of kite flying meh...........pull, let go, pull, let go........![]()
Eh, Rhonda.........if like that ah.........the only person I know is Bear leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Simple mah... I lub cats wor! So of course must find a man who shares my love for cats mah! Otherwise, when I'm not around, they'll do wicked things to the poor cat!![]()
Wah, very clever to slid hor.......like snake like that.Originally posted by skeujin:other nites i around bt got no ferret mah...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:PARROT!!!!!![]()
lets wat rip?Originally posted by Fatum:nice ......
I told the fugger next door to keep to himself when normal, sane people are sleeping, else I'll get the landlord to run him out of the building .... so ... this fugger promptly let rip at 6.30 am ! .....
wanted to sleep in late today also cannot .....
anyone knows where I can get a voodoo doll ? ....
i was here very early liao ma..even from the jive thread during the day..Originally posted by Rhonda:stella! So late then you come in! These days, ni3 mei2 you3 wo3 men2 de4 xing1 liao!pthpthpth!!
u nvr see earlier tt video ah? 'happy feet'Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, very clever to slid hor.......like snake like that.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i oni heard of put long string catch big fish.![]()
Quick.......put on your Smooth Operator outfit.Originally posted by skeujin:whr did Rhon go to?
skin quite thick tooOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
I am a fast learner.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:skin quite thick too![]()
im peranakan w some hokkien . peranakiienOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
That too..........you Cantonese ah?