wat for bio teachers... all so old liaoOriginally posted by Kenashi:that girl is yr teacher huh![]()
heh...she claim to be 11 but she was equalavant to a 18 year old galOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Like your English friend?![]()
last time i got one lecturer who is older than us by 4 yrsOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wat for bio teachers... all so old liao
thanks for the compliment, i guessOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Kenashi! I admire your single-mindedness!![]()
*smacks you on da head!Originally posted by Kenashi:thanks for the compliment, i guess![]()
*checks if Rhonda is around*Originally posted by Kenashi:last time i got one lecturer who is older than us by 4 yrs
but too bad, i am only interested in getting gd grades at that time![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:*smacks you on da head!
Now, you're wavering!I take back my word!
so u found the yan ru yu inside the book too huhOriginally posted by alexkusu:*checks if Rhonda is around*
Yeah, me too. I only had eyes for my textbook![]()
How do we know you didn't hide FHM cut-outs in it?Originally posted by alexkusu:*checks if Rhonda is around*
Yeah, me too. I only had eyes for my textbook![]()
simi FHM?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How do we know you didn't hide FHM cut-outs in it?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:simi FHM?![]()
wat the heck is FHM?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! Cheen eh or gei eh? How can a man NOT know about FHM magazine?No need to be shy... you don't have to pretend one!
Originally posted by alexkusu:wat the heck is FHM?
cant u jus believe the possibility of me not knowin of such things?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... I have walked into a street lamp before.That was cause I had my eyes on the ground as I was walking with my group of friends, and as they were busy yakking away, I phased out and got lost in my own thoughts... and then suddenly, *BONG!!! I fell backwards from the impact and landed, butt first, on the pavement!!
I was in Upper Sec then.![]()
I think I was thinking about the horrid homework assignments!
See, my thoughts then were pure! AAAAAaaaahh Harharharhahahaha!!![]()
im retarded where FHM issue is concernedOriginally posted by av98m:
*smacks alexkusu on the head*
either you're lying or you're really retarded.![]()
FHM = for him magazine alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:im retarded where FHM issue is concerned
wat issit?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Here's an interesting snippet from the Feb 2006 issue of Cosmopolitan :
"Men really DO lose their minds when they see a hot babe: Reserach shows that if a guy views a compelling image - such as a sexy girl - his brain gets stalled for several seconds, leaving him temporarily unable to focus on other things."![]()
no leh..i always undress the girl with my eyes de..Originally posted by Rhonda:Here's an interesting snippet from the Feb 2006 issue of Cosmopolitan :
"Men really DO lose their minds when they see a hot babe: Reserach shows that if a guy views a compelling image - such as a sexy girl - his brain gets stalled for several seconds, leaving him temporarily unable to focus on other things."![]()
Filth, nothing but filth.Originally posted by stellazio:no leh..i always undress the girl with my eyes de..
focusing alot![]()
we men are the same..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Filth, nothing but filth.![]()
<==*Pot calling the kettle black...I used to be guilty of it*![]()