Yo, alexkusu! Men like av98m who's not afraid to admit that he's one hot-blooded man where chicks are concerned are SeXXXY!Originally posted by av98m:
*smacks alexkusu on the head*
either you're lying or you're really retarded.![]()
Erm... are you shocked that I walked into a street lamp before or shocked that I had pure thoughts then?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Tamade hum sup gwei!Originally posted by stellazio:no leh..i always undress the girl with my eyes de..
focusing alot![]()
rite lor, just keep studying hard n be a doctorOriginally posted by Rhonda:Tamade hum sup gwei!So young some more! You'd be a scholar if you spent all that time studying!
You can explore the female anatomy later, ok!
Well, that certainly seems to be an idea that Dubya supports: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7555672470096923506&q=bushOriginally posted by Kenashi:rite lor, just keep studying hard n be a doctor
then get pay for looking at women![]()
The latter.Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... are you shocked that I walked into a street lamp before or shocked that I had pure thoughts then?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, alexkusu! Men like av98m who's not afraid to admit that he's one hot-blooded man where chicks are concerned are SeXXXY!![]()
OK! Learn, ah!
Got nurse somemoreOriginally posted by Kenashi:rite lor, just keep studying hard n be a doctor
then get pay for looking at women![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Got nurse somemorePlastic surgeon better
no what, it's after surgery then fake mah!! before surgery walao the surgeon is the last one to see it au naturelOriginally posted by Kenashi:![]()
plastic surgeon
so fake de![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:no what, it's after surgery then fake mah!! before surgery walao the surgeon is the last one to see it au naturel![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:This might clear things up:![]()
See the big red button on the right? That's the monthly cycle button!Originally posted by Gedanken:This might clear things up:![]()
You won't get any more mari kita's looking at boobies anymore!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Hmm....wondering what its like to be a cosmetic surgeon specialising in implants. Day in and day out looking at boobs, real and fake.![]()
sorry what?Originally posted by Lingos:AHAHAHAH
Yeah that we had already known.
Plus they are so bad at double tasking.. it's like.. boobs... conversation... boobs.. boobs.. boobs.
Hmm... with regards to your 'confession', I think the ad says that as long as can get the job done, can liao!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Actually hor, once you see me in person you'd realise that the word "sexy" does not apply to me in any way imaginable.
P.S. This reminds of of those news articles some time back that some female reporters did on local guys picking up girls online. So these reporters went onto the IRC or whatever chatrooms and arranged to meet up with some guys, who also happened to describe themselves as handsome, hunky, well built, well dressed etc only to find out that they are total dweebs in real life! Skinny, sloppy dressing, not at all good looking are only some of the attributes that came to mind(they did publish some partial photos of these buayas)
Some people really have no shame!![]()
I can vouch for this result...Originally posted by Rhonda:Here's an interesting snippet from the Feb 2006 issue of Cosmopolitan :
"Men really DO lose their minds when they see a hot babe: Reserach shows that if a guy views a compelling image - such as a sexy girl - his brain gets stalled for several seconds, leaving him temporarily unable to focus on other things."![]()

oso nothing to see b4 the surgeryOriginally posted by The man who was death:no what, it's after surgery then fake mah!! before surgery walao the surgeon is the last one to see it au naturel![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You won't get any more mari kita's looking at boobies anymore!![]()
In fact, you might even throw up once your lover whips off her bra! AAAaaaah HaaRharharhahaha!!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:![]()
The continuous quest for food and sex is hard work for men!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I like how it says "All buttons subject to change" in the ladies' version!
Hey, Food and Sex only? What about WORK?? Money?? Cars?? Aww... come on! Be frank and fair!![]()