Originally posted by Kan_i:Ok i think after reviewing all them pages. i have filled my quota for the year of looking at cute stuff.
So how does one close this thread before i commit some form of homicide.
Oh Elindra where did you ever get that "everytime u mastrubate god kills a kitten"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this is cute to some, but it's kinda gross to me
Mole Slippers
mai aunt nee lah, i know V-Day coming...not need drop hints one mah...drop also must tell people where to buy one mah....aiyoh....Originally posted by Rhonda:This is a bo-liao thread with the focus on cutesy stuff - stuff sooooo saccharine sweet you could curl up and DIE from diabetic coma!![]()
Let me start the ball rolling!
Lookeee...
Ladies, altogether now... Soooo cuuuuuuute!!![]()
Her name is 'Caressa'.![]()

Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They look like elves'/leprechauns' boots.![]()
waOriginally posted by elindra:
Biangz! I've already bought it for myself! Wait for someone to buy for me I'll be long dead and gone and buried liao!Originally posted by chunyong:mai aunt nee lah, i know V-Day coming...not need drop hints one mah...drop also must tell people where to buy one mah....aiyoh....![]()
i will buy for u one...but since u already bought it then i save $ also lah....so do i still have a date anot ? i buy you ONE rose lah..... hahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz! I've already bought it for myself! Wait for someone to buy for me I'll be long dead and gone and buried liao!![]()
This is grossOriginally posted by the Bear:this is cute to some, but it's kinda gross to me
Mole Slippers
Originally posted by Kan_i:Ok i think after reviewing all them pages. i have filled my quota for the year of looking at cute stuff.
So how does one close this thread before i commit some form of homicide.
Oh Elindra where did you ever get that "everytime u mastrubate god kills a kitten"![]()

Originally posted by Rhonda:
Who's sleeping in my bed again?!![]()
A little bit of germs won't kill you.Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
my SO would have the whole bed disinfected if that was our bed.
hahaha not clean freak... believe u me lolOriginally posted by Rhonda:A little bit of germs won't kill you.
But if you're one of them clean freaks, then, a little bit of germs WILL eventually be your downfall!![]()

u wun be too happy after knowing i used the 1st pict as a NPNT pict...Originally posted by elindra:
Wahhhhhhh!!!! Rhonda stole my Choya
I swear I saw Rhonda hide her Choya in here
Get more cute kitty pics from:
www.cutecats.com
Than I should use the 2nd pic as a Oh??? RLY??? PicOriginally posted by chunyong:u wun be too happy after knowing i used the 1st pict as a NPNT pict...![]()

NPOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oops, sorry for the double posts!
elindra, thanks for the cuuuuute kitty pics!![]()
Hmm... er... no comments!Originally posted by elindra:NP
BUT my rays are cuter than them kitties![]()